Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review Josh! We look forward to seeing you again.

Angelica Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Gloria Sierra Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the rating Gloria! We really look forward to seeing you at the spa again sometime soon. Namaste!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Stephanie Johnson-Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:16 AM
My husband and I enjoyed our couples massage in the beautifully decorated Salt Room. The staff are professional and very skilled. The entire experience was tranquil & serene. I loved the infrared sauna room as well. We topped the day off with champagne and chocolates in a private room. Would definitely visit again.
Business Response:

Stephanie, we are so glad you enjoyed yourselves here! We love sharing our beautiful salt room. The rosy glow of the lights shining through the salt and the energy of the room make it such a wonderful experience and we're happy you agree!

Diana Marcela Hagen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:33 AM
Great service. Inviting and relaxing atmosphere with plenty of options. Such a great massage from Kimberly! I'll definitely recommend to my friends!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Diana! Looking forward to seeing you at the spa again sometime soon!

Maria-Isabel Mata de Pollard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:12 AM
As soon as you walk in the Seventh wonder holistic spa you're filled with a sense of calmNess and tranquility. This place truly has a special aura, that immediately invites you to relax and decompress. Richard gave me a wonderful massage focusing on my shoulder that was really painful. He applied the right amount of pressure, and was very attentive aNd profesional. Sarah gave me the most wonderful rejuvenating and refreshing facial, she was professional ,comforting and gentle. Falli ensured that my facial was customized for me because of my skin conditions dryness and rosacea. Days after I still felt the benefits of both the massage and the facial, and felt amazing . I am definitely looking forward to my next treatment.
K.T. Redmon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Marilyn Mendez-Oden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:02 AM
My first spa treatment was amazing! I will be returning with friends.���
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We can't wait to see you back!

Toni Stipe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Toni! Stop by and see us again at the spa. Namaste!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.