Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Ovejas on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:08 AM
Neeta Kisnad on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:35 AM
Valecia Patrice Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:25 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kelly René on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:03 AM
frequentspagoer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 02:45 AM
Small place great website Small place, great website....because it is designed and engine driven by a family member...Seventhman, Inc. ....so it's made to look like a large luxurious spa, but it just hole in the wall. They can only accommodate 1, perhaps 2 people at a time, as long as they have another person there or the owner is in the country. And as far as the " Brackish" Pedicure...Icant believe they fell for that hype. It only stains the feet, they try to make you think it removes toxins, from your entire body. It's gross and no one uses this fly- by- night gimmic. This is not a spa. I suggest you make a walk through or visit a website that gives you a visual tour or gallery. Sorry to be so blunt...but it's the truth.
Respond to negative reviews
terrie.merritt on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2012, 02:43 AM
This is a small intimate spa with employees that really care about the clients.If there is a problem Ashley or Carol will fix it.The SPA staff are professional and courteous.The services outstanding. Massages are excellent. The mani/pedi superb.The facials sublime. There are several services that are not your run of the mill spa services. There is the Indian head and scalp massage that is ,I just can't think of another word but wonderful. Then there is another service called a detoxifying foot bath. This is by far my favorite.It starts out with you putting your foot in a tub that has been filled with warm water and lined with a plastic bag liner to protect you from anything that may be infectious. Then you have a band put around your wrist to ground you because there is an electric array put in the water .The water turns brackish and looks really bad.I have a lot of pain in my feet and this is a very effective way to relieve the pain. So if you haven't tried Seventh Wonders services give them a try. I don't believe you will be dissapointed.
samantha on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:15 AM
I'm a new mom who was having issues with a saggy stretched out tummy after my C-section and Fali suggested that I try some Pranic healing(I think that's how its spelled) and tummy sculpting ..Well I'M AMAZED I lost an inch and the texture of my skin is back to pre baby tone.I didn't think my stomach could ever be the same after have 2 babies but it is.WOW !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.