Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:33 AM
The perfect birthday gift! Thank you, Mom! And, thank you to the owner, Falli, who made it such a welcoming and wonderful experience! I can see and feel an amazing difference from the treatments! I highly recommend!
Jennifer Lee Harnage-Regulacion on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:44 AM
Business Response:

thank you, Jennifer, for giving us five stars!

Mollie Browning Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 02:22 AM
Seventh Wonder is a tranquil escape from the stresses of a busy world. My massage from Brittany was one of the best Ive ever had, and I have had a lot: from Manhattan to London and places in between. I am booking my next appointment today. I love that there is such a place in the neighborhood. It saves me from driving out to the beach or Amelia.
Business Response:

Thank you Mollie for this great review! We are glad you enjoyed your services with us. We hope to see you very soon!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ebony Desirae Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:15 AM
This place is absolutely amazing. I always leave feeling so rejuvenated. Love this place for myself but would also make for a great gift idea. I'm buying a couples massage for my sister and her fiancé as an early wedding present. Be sure to check out the Himalayan Salt Room, It is absolutely beautiful!
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review!

Shivani Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:29 AM
Absolutely loved everything about this spa! From the lovely people to the knowledge every person had about holistic care. Thanks so much for making my spa day a wonderful experience!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Shivani to come and enjoying spa day with us!

Jillian Pagan Lmt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:41 AM
I have been to and worked at many a spa. This one has an immediate sense of family and love. There is an aura of healing here. I look forward to attending more events here. Oh and The Salt Room is just amazing!
Analis Arriaga on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:06 AM
Seventh Wonder is exactly that. Wonder knowledgeable staff and owners! What an unforgettable experience. All services here are TOP grade, and the atmosphere is extremely relaxing. Don't wait to book your appointment!
Business Response:

Thank you Analis for giving us 5 stars ✨ review

Amber Fall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:09 AM
Sea Von on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:01 AM
The services I received at Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa were both more than just services, but experiences. The owner and staff are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care about the overall health of their clients. For years now, I've been searching for providers of spa treatments that I feel that I can trust. I'm grateful to have found Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa to help guide me in my pursuit of overall health; mind, body, and soul.
Business Response:

Sea Von, thank you so much for the great review and rating. We hope to see you very soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.