Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Domineack Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars! :)

Tammy Fife Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 01:36 AM
Fali is a beautiful spirit inside and out. I feel so relaxed every time I walk out of her Spa. If you are under a lot of stress during the day, I suggest you visit the Seventh Day Wonder Spa to release it and rejuvenate yourself as a whole. Thank you Ms. Fali and staff for all you have done and do for me ❤
Business Response:

We'll be here for you anytime, Tammy. Thank you for such a beautiful review! Hope to see you again soon.

Anna John Dorado-Steffens on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 01:54 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating, Anna. Have a great day!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Samantha Berg on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 02:48 AM
Thank you for taking care of my grandmother and I. We both feel better than ever!
Business Response:

Glad to hear it, Samantha! We're happy to have you two back anytime. Have a great day!

Mary C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:04 AM
Wonderful environment very professional agents. I had the full treatment and manicure. I also admire Fallie, owner.
Beatrice Decker on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:30 AM
Business Response:

Appreciate the stars, Beatrice -- have an awesome day! We look forward to seeing you again.

Zyra Arroyo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:24 AM
I have known Fali Shah for many years. She is a loving, gifted healer and uses only the best natural skin care products to perform services at the spa. Trustworthy and knowledgeable you can count on her to advice what types of treatments are best suited for you. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation, Zyra! Just came across this and wanted to reach out. Hope to see you around soon!

Tammy Blunt on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:17 AM
Marissa Sayno on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.