Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
174 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(167) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(314) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
174 reviews
5134
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Taylor review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Natasha Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:37 AM
I've loved every visit! Had an awesome Pranic Healing. Going into it I was doubtful and it turned out to be unexplainable awesome experience. I did a beginner yoga class for the first time and the instructor was very patient and knowledgable!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Natasha! We hope to see you soon!

Kristen Cotney review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Kristen Cotney on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 05:51 AM
Fali is amazing and so knowledgeable. Every time I go I feel at home. The staff is polite and very welcoming.
Lauren Elizabeth review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:17 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sheila Ford review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Sheila Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:57 AM
I went in for a massage, facial, and chakra balancing. Everyone was very friendly and I left feeling calm and relaxed. If you haven't done chakra balancing before, I highly recommend it!
Philan McLane review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Philan McLane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:43 AM
Today, I treated myself to a spa day for my birthday and i must say that my experience was WORTH EVERY PENNY!! The staff were excellent!! Fali and Gamble are absolutely excellent at what they do! When I left the spa, I was ready to go home and go to sleep! I will definitely be back again!
Business Response:

Thanks for spending your birthday with us, Philan -- so happy you felt so relaxed and happy after visiting us. I hope we'll see you in again soon! -Falli, Owner

Ashley Williams review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Ashley Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:57 AM
Absolutely the best massage. My husband and I went for a couples massage and we felt so relaxed after. I highly recommend to everyone.
Business Response:

I'm thrilled that you and your husband had the best massage with us, Ashley! I hope you'll both be in again soon for another relaxing time. Until then. -Falli, Owner

Ashley High review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Ashley High on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 02:15 AM
Business Response:

I'm thrilled you had such a relaxing time here, Ashley -- I hope you'll be back for another massage soon. -Falli, Owner

Susan Butler Braddock review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Susan Butler Braddock on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:02 AM
I went for the first time this week. It was amazing! I really was relaxed when I went home.. All staff are excellent very friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks for your support, Susan! -Falli, Owner

Chyna Blac review for Seventh Wonder Day Spa
Chyna Blac on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:42 AM
Had a wonderful time there...can't wait to go back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.