Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175
4.9
(306) · Spas

2 Shircliff Way

(904) 388-6110
4.9
(165) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700
About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
170 reviews
5130
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Wigfall on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 02:15 AM
wonderful loving people and peaceful soothing place of business.
Madison Morse on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 02:02 AM
Amazing! I called today, needing a massage ASAP. They got me in, and I was lucky enough to have Yuki as my massage therapist. She was amazing. So in tune with what my body needed. She was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I will be going back to her for sure!
Melanie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 08:14 AM
The entire experience from when you walk in the door until when you leave is amazing! The staff is professional and nice. There is no other experience like it in Jacksonville. I recommend the Ayurvedic shirondhara, massage, facial and pedichi foot detox. Be sure to ask for the Himalayan salt room. It is extra, but well worth it!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rachel Berry on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 14:10 PM
I love this place! A great holistic approach to various types of therapy
Sherry Dante Oboy on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:21 AM
Where to start.... This place is amazing! Highly recommend! FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ I love Fali (the owner). One of the many amazing things they have here are their masseuses , they are so professional! I always get a full body massage with YUKI (she is my go to girl). She sure is a gem of this spa. After my session - my tired, aching body feels lighter & newly energized.
Kelly Best on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 04:59 AM
You must go! The people, the services, the genuine compassion...unmatched. Open your mind, close your eyes and relax!
Brandon Murawski on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 05:32 AM
Absolutely amazing. I am an Electrician and my body always hurts. I have never received a massage. Thank you so much to the owner and staff!!!! They were gracious and let us film a short movie there. I was able to receive multiple treatments. Highly, highly highly recommend this beautiful business. My body needed it. I can’t wait to come back!! Thank you so much. ❤️
Pushpa Devi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 14:54 PM
Beautiful space to really get your groove back! Awesome staff and owner is incredibly knowledgeable and excellent at service.
Katie Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 14:41 PM
I think this should def be a new tradition for us girls! The owner, Falli, could not be more amazing! Highly skilled and so incredibly kind. We will def be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.