Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 300 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivana M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:09 AM
I love dr. Sameni so so much! He is so thorough and talented and perfect for people who are afraid of going to the dentist.
This is real deal Holyfield dentistry. They are going to get to the root of everything. They are all about preventative, conservative dentistry. But, should you need actual work, you will be in the best hands possible. The office is modern, clean and beautiful. Ans his staff is so kind, courteous and loves Dr. S as much as me!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:11 AM
My filling was done quickly and efficiently and it was painless, what more could I ask.
Tim H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:41 AM
Have seen Dr. Sameni since the mid 1990's, and would not go anywhere else. But it's not just that the work is flawless. They care about preventative measures that can help you keep your teeth. When my 2 kids grew out of their pediatric dentist, I took them to Dr. Sameni, and as adults they still go. When you want the best, come here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Blanca Angelica Ruiz-Schafer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:46 AM
I'm so grateful for you. Let the journey to HEALTHY TEETH begin!
Business Response:

Blanca, it is our absolute pleasure to have you in our practice. Thank you for your trust.

Warren H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 12:26 PM
I had a dental exam yesterday with Dr. Sameni and as usual it was thorough and excellent!! Dr. Sameni is probably the best dentist I have ever had the good fortune of knowing. His office is state of the art! I highly recommend him!!

Warren Handler
A very satisfied patient!!
Shelley N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 08:31 AM
Ursula and the front desk are welcoming, efficient, and highly professional. I not only get a perfectly clean and healthy mouth but an education in how to keep it that way for the long haul.

It's a privilege to be a patient at WLA Dental Center.
Jami E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:35 AM
I just went in for a quick cleaning today, but as always, was struck by the perfect balence of friendliness and professionalism of this practice.
Its always a pleasure (as much as going to the dentist CAN be a pleasure) to visit Dr. Sameni's office, because everyone there inspires pretty complete confidence.
(And that it's in close walking distance to sushi AND ramen is just a plus!)
Lesley D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 10:29 AM
Had my teeth cleaned by Ursula. I could not have asked for a kinder more excellent person :-)
Antonietta S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:38 AM
I've been with WLA Dental for over 14 years. Everyone in the office offers outstanding service, from reception to dentists. I highly recommend it.
AS
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.