Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 300 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:24 AM
It is always a pleasure to go to the Dentist when you receive excellent care and are surrounded by friendly competent people .

No complaints at all and not even an ouch !!!!
Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:03 AM
As usual, I had a great experience at WLA Dental Center. From being greeted at the door by name by the office staff, to the expert cleaning, advice, and "bedside manner" of my hygienist, Candace, it was friendly and highly professional. Thanks again.
Arthur K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:54 AM
I can't say anything more than the title of this review.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:55 AM
Very knowledgable in cutting edge bio-compatable dental care and sensitive to nervous patients like myself:) Wonderful experience!
Stephanie K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 12:09 PM
It is very busy dental practice. I understand why. Dr. Sameni was gracious with his time, fully assessed my individual needs, explored and described the many options available. He suggested appointments with specialists for my dental concerns, and his awesome front desk support staff made it happen by making the appointments to collaborate with Dr Sameni's team soecialists so I was fully educated before treatment starts.

I would be remiss if I didn't mention the thorough Teeth Cleaning... well, your teeth above and immediately below the gum line are beyond "merely" cleaned. Treating with this office is a magnificent experience that I fly from the east coast to treat with Dr Sameni and his 5
...  more>>
Linda L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:00 AM
Ursula, at the WLA Dental Center, is a wonder at cleaning teeth. She's perceptive and knows when she sees a problem. She's gentle and makes no assumptions about how much jostling her patients can handle. She's immaculate and quite. Could it get better than that?
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:31 AM
I've been a patient here for too many years to count. Everything about this office is excellent. From the quality of the dentists and the assistants and the dental hygienist and the front office...all superior.
Orrin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:09 AM
I have made every effort to be treated by the best and most qualified professionals and Dr. Abdi Sameni is no exception!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:05 PM
Dr. Haddad is super compassionate and caring and at the same time very precise with her work. She created a plan for addressing the numerous issues with my teeth and we are accomplishing each item one-by-one. She never pressures me and accommodates my busy schedule. She even extracted my tooth on the spot when we discovered it needed to come out so I wouldn't have to make another visit. She made sure I was completely numb and the whole procedure including filling of an adjacent tooth was effortless. My husband and I are so happy to have found her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.