Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 300 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeleine S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:36 AM
Even though I found out I need a new crown, I was also told what to do in taking care of my teeth to prevent future ones. And, due to remarkable technology, I saw a close up of all of my teeth. Teaching is clearly part of the process at WLA Dental. As always, the staff was superlative!. And I seem run out of compliments for Abdi, though he continues to amaze me.
Mary Ellen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:46 AM
Dr. Haddad is personable, friendly and more importantly, extremely professional. She made me feel at ease which is saying a lot for this dental chicken.
The entire staff at WLA is outstanding, front office, hygenists and the dentist are all THE BEST
Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:42 AM
As always, Candice did a highly professional job on my teeth. Plus, always fun to connect and talk!
Happy Holidays to all of you
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:15 AM
Dr. Sameni is the BEST. He is not only kind, gentle and caring, but he is also brilliant at what he does. He helped me through the ordeal of losing my two front teeth. (They were dead and needed to be extracted.) Then, he went above and beyond in making sure my replacement teeth looked perfect. He did an amazing job. I always feel safe and secure in his skill, wisdom and care. I've had my teeth cleaned by both Ursula and Candace and they do great work. In fact, all of the staff at WLA Dental are great at what they do. I highly recommend this office.
Max G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 09:03 AM
I never had to wait longer than 5 minutes at WLA Dental Center, and the work is just top notch, as is the setup and staff there. Dr. Haddad, who has made me a crown and is working on two more, clearly loves her work and it shows! She is very thoughtful in her approach and doesn't rush nor leaves you waiting between steps.
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:31 AM
I met Dr. Haddad at WLA dental for the first. She is a very caring and professional individual who performed the best examination of my teeth I have ever had, and I have seen a lot of dentist over the years. As a result, she identified issues other dentist in the past simply missed. I am looking forward to revisting her at which time she will resolved the issues she identified.

Ursula, the WLA hygienist has no equal in her field. She is truly an accomplished professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Sonny S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 11:42 AM
It only takes a simple introduction and a lil knowledge and everyone would choose a treatment option from Dr Sameni and his dental team. To be fully transparent, I have two plus decades of dental product development and testing along with the same span of knowledge regarding treatment planning and ultimately the ability to perform. In that span of time, there's only one person I have flown across NORTH AMERICA to be a patient. Abdi is one of the best clinical practicing dds's on the planet. Choose great or get less than that!
Leigh M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:29 AM
I moved from afar and researched a new dentist carefully. Most of my co-workers go here and I am thrilled with the treatment I received. It is more thorough than any other dental care I've ever had. They took photographs of all my teeth which makes it really easy to see why they are choosing to fix XYZ. I understand and agree with their choices vs. being told what they are going to do. They are also upfront about their charges and treatment plan.

Finally, I had four teeth worked on last week and was nervous due to previous dental experience. They were tremendously accommodating and took their time, brought me a warm soft blanket when I got cold and talked to me the whole time.

Dr. Hadadd s
...  more>>
Helen L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:25 AM
Have going there for over 30 years. So they must be excellent and I am happy patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.