Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
327 reviews
|General Dentistry|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

https://serenitydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
327 reviews
5324
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 308 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Dionne on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2020, 10:50 AM
What a pleasant experience. From the kind person who answered the phone to book my appointment to the delightful folks who tended to me once I stepped foot into the office. Thank you WLA Dental Center!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2020, 15:59 PM
I actually enjoy coming in for my dental cleaning because of the quality of care I receive at WLA.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lynn G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2020, 02:53 AM
Have been a patient for 45 years. Have to admit I miss seeing Al, Nancy and Ullie, among others, even though their successors are superb. Time flies!
Deborah A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/24/2020, 12:07 PM
I always feel known and well cared for at WLA dental. From the office staff to dental hygienist and the dentist. Candace always takes really good care of me, is on top of my dental issues, is super friendly and respectful, and is a lovely person. Dr Sameni is great too. Again I feel known and in very good hands. He makes very wise decisions, is friendly, very professional and kind. I actually look forward to going to the dentist for hygiene and dental work too!
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2020, 10:55 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sameni and his staff. Dr. Sameni always explains the reasons for the treatment and the procedure and make sure that I understand. The staff is wonderful and make me feel valued and welcome
Madeleine S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2019, 00:41 AM
Having been a patient for close to two decades, seems I've used every word in my vocabulary to express how outstanding this office is--from Dr. Sameni, to his assistants, to the staff at the front desk. Their competence is matched by their caring. And I've had quite a variety of dental needs and procedures to test this out!
Angel H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2019, 18:57 PM
Going to the dentist's office is now something I look forward to at WLA. From the moment I walk in, whether ia the careful and thorough cleanings I receive from Ursula, to all the checkups, procedures, there is caring and excellent work.
Jerry S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/30/2019, 16:49 PM
She is a STAR! Easy to talk to and she listens. Great person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.