Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913
Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5313
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 300 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeleine S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/22/2019, 12:06 PM
His work, along with his outstanding assistants, just keeps getting better...and it was great to begin with, around 15 years ago...or longer, when I first sat in his chair. Also, his treatment of patients is sublime.
Julia Martin-Wrobel on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 11:11 AM
I've been looking for a holistic dentist for years and delighted to have found this wonderful office.
Jerrold P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2018, 02:45 AM
I have a high level of confidence in the dental care provided by WLA Dental. You consistently make a trip to the dentist a positive event. Thanks for your care and professionalism.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2018, 05:33 AM
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Sameni's office. Dr. is wonderful as his his hygienist Candice.

The office sparkles and the staff is very friendly and efficient.
Katherine M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:24 AM
Dr Semani and staff are and meticulous about how they diagnose and treat my gums and teeth. I have had both oral care and cosmetic dentistry. There is no better dentistry practice.
Mary Ellen K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2018, 11:48 AM
I recently had two dental procedures, the first was 3 hours, the second was 2 1/2 hours. Dr. Haddad and her assistant Ciara were FABULOUS. I had no discomfort at all during either procedure; they were both professional and compassionate. THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE
Sheldon M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:54 AM
A very easy time of fixing two front teeth - Dentist was very good
Jerrold P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:08 AM
WLA Dental always provides First Class dental care and makes you feel as though you are part of their family.
Grazie a tutti!
Lawrence F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 10:44 AM
Candice did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Her pleasant personality contributed significantly to the experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.