Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

2 people are looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:16 AM
Excellent customer service, warm knowledgeable providers, and a relaxing environment.
Margaret D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:03 AM
Friendly, efficient and affordable. Dr. Lent really took the time to examine my teeth and mouth and gave me good advice. I feel like I've found a family dentist - finally!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 07:47 AM
The staff is polite and the office is run in an organized manner. Dr. Feist is friendly and takes her time answering questions. McKenzie is an excellent hygienist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sigrid C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. Roger Lent for years and for most of that time, have been traveling a long way to continue with this fine dentist. We now travel about 90 miles round trip to continue our dental care here. The exams are thorough. Dr. Lent tells you exactly what he is doing, step by step, so that you are not startled during treatment. He is very experienced, and still knows and uses the latest techniques. The office staff is wonderful, and both the staff and Dr. Lent are very caring. We could not be happier with Dr. Lent and his entire staff.
James S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 02:34 AM
Dr Fiest is warm, patient and thorough. Her staff are prompt and prefessional. I woudn't take my children anywhere else. I can highly recommend this practice.
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 02:35 AM
Got me in very quickly as a new patient after a mishap over the weekend. They are now my permanent new dental group. Easy to work with, professional work and the latest technology.
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 02:12 AM
Fantastic, professional service (as always)!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 07:35 AM
Up to date video equipment, skilled cleaning and a thorough examination by Dr. Lent.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 05:08 AM
Thorough cleaning, friendly staff, and Dr Lent is always patient and takes the time to discuss and work that May or may not be needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.