Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

2 people are looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:41 AM
These guys are GREAT! The most honest and professional dentist in LA... I am from Ohio, and this is what I was looking for when I moved here.
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:37 AM
Wonderful staff, modern up to date dental care, and excellent service
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:17 AM
This Dental office is great - they are professional, kind, and helpful. I'm not one to like going to the doctor or the dentist and yet when I know I am going to see Dr. Lent I feel like everything will be OK. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, I feel well taken care of.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Margie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 05:11 AM
I've been coming here for 30 years. The dental care is consistently great. State of the art instruments and beautifully remodeled office. Staff is always professional and on time. Couldn't be happier with the care here,
Mimi M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:33 AM
Everyone was really cool and I felt extremely at ease from Mimi Michel
Saundra A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:27 AM
EXCELLENT DENTIST . I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. LENT SINCE 1979.
Herbert G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:07 AM
Excellent care , especially preventative care. Nice office and staff.
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 05:25 AM
The service was fantastic. The staff is professional and friendly.
Sally P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:10 AM
So efficient, friendly and professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.