Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

2 people are looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

1 person is looking at this business

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cami D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 04:11 AM
Dr Feist is a wonderful dentist as I'm sure most can tell by the reviews. I was lucky enough to find her based on research online and I am so grateful that I did! I have been going to her for the past 3 years and every visit is such a pleasure and I always leave in a better mood. Her and her team are very welcoming, friendly, gentle and intelligent. They make you feel at home, which can be hard to imagine when thinking of going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr Feist and her team at SM Bay Dental to anyone looking for a clean, friendly, calming environment while getting any dental work done.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:59 AM
Dr. Feist is an angel. She keeps you informed about everything she is doing and created a plan for my dental future. It is a pleasure to go to her office, it feels like visiting a friend. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
The office is beautiful with calming décor. The People are so friendly and helpful. I don't even mind going to the dentist because it is very relaxing here. I am very happy with my new hygienist because she was so sweet, gentle and thorough.
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 07:29 AM
Great as always. No more coffee stains! Thank you Brittney.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sheryl B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 04:02 AM
Dr. Roger Lent has been my dentist for over 20 years. I really do think he is the best dentist in the world. I've had various procedures, from cleanings to fillings to crowns. He always lets me know what's coming in terms of what he's doing in my mouth...shots are painless, work is expert and beautiful. My teeth are strong and fabulous. The office is gorgeous and a pleasure to go to, state of the art with all the latest in technology and super comfortable dental chairs.....and every one of the staff is terrific ...both on the phone and in person...Scott, Rachel, Manny, Lauren. I cannot say enough good stuff about Santa Monica Bay Dental!
Veronica F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:36 AM
Best teeth cleaning I think every received. Thank you and my teeth are nice and white.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:23 AM
I've been going here for decades, even though I've had to drive farther for the past few years. It's worth it.
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:19 AM
I am always impressed by the wonderful dental care that I receive from Dr. Roger Lent and the friendly staff at Santa Monica Bay Dental. Dr. Lent is a superb dentist and I always look forward to my dental appointments with him. The office is really state of the art!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 06:27 AM
Every visit to you removes a little bit more dental-anxiety that I've built up over a lifetime. You're the best.
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2015, 04:04 AM
Found everyone very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Had a very good experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.