Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

1 person is looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 06:15 AM
Excellent service. The 3 P's (Prompt, Professional and Painless). What more could you ask for....

Brittney, the hygienist, is just great.
Ann H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 04:17 AM
Always receive thorough and informative care. Appreciate how seriously attention is paid to me as a patient. Treatment is consistently excellent.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 03:41 AM
Receive excellent dental care and service at the offices of Drs. Lent, Lent and Feist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Erin L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:19 AM
Mackenzie was great. Thanks!
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 05:56 AM
I've been a patient for a few years now, but never needed emergency work. You guys delivered . My re rooted, root canal is only one day old but I am already feeling good. I'm sure it will all turn out fine. Thank you for a quick, seamless pain free, ( well almost ) experience.
Carie M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:22 AM
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with hello's and warm smiles. Almost no wait time and any type of visit I'm there for is walked thru professionally and fast. Time passes easily and for the most part painlessly. Your next appointment is set up and their reminders via email/text always keep you on track!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:40 AM
I was referred to this practice by a good friend, and I am very happy they were accepting new patients. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Having left my family dentist since I moved across the country, I was nervous that I would not find another dentist that I trusted and felt comfortable with. I found it all here. I will definitely be referring anyone I know to this practice.
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 05:53 AM
From the moment I walked through the door until the time I'm done with my cleaning, I am treated like I am their only customer...except they treat everyone that way. Dr. Brett Lent is not the typical dentist and has created an amazing atmosphere. I love this place and will continue going back.
Saundra A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:48 AM
BEEN GOING TO DR LENT SINCE 1979. THEY ARE
THE BEST AND SO INFORMATIVE WHILE YOU ARE
THERE IN THEIR CARD. DENTAL ASST IS GREAT
BRITNEY AND OTHERS ALSO
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.