Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523
Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurice S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 07:48 AM
Kelly, my hygienist, was terrific. Highly recommend her, and Dr. Lent.
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 07:14 AM
Great service in every aspect. Clean offices, friendly staff and the best dentists. I love this place and recommend it to everyone.
Gary R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:54 AM
Great !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Amanda P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:00 AM
As always, my experience at Santa Monica Bay Dental was flawless and perfect. VERY friendly and professional staff :)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:15 AM
Another great Dental visit. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. After many years coming here, it's always refreshing and easy breezy coming back in for a visit.
I don't live close to the office anymore but the service is outstanding it's worth the drive :)
Cathy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:33 AM
Dr. Brett Lent and hygienist were highly skilled and friendly. I love the feel of the office and staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:26 AM
Very professional staff and excellent clinicians. Strongly recommend.
Marin S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:10 AM
Makenzie and Dr Lent- are kind, personal, and gentle. It is a very pleasant experience. Manny is very attentive to making your appointment and keeping in contact.
Mimi M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:13 AM
Everyone there is so super, I reallyt feel like I am very welcome and everyone seems so genuinely delighted to see me, unlike the other Dentist I had gone TO.

I am so glad Annika told me about you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.