Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

http://www.santamonicaspeechpathology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523
Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:26 AM
Santa Monica Bay Dental is by far the best dental practice I've ever been a part of. The exceptional front desk staff are a warm and welcoming start to your experience, followed by an outstanding team of professionals who could not be more caring or thorough, and Dr Feist, a true treasure and a gift to the profession. Thank you Dr Feist and team for your genuinely attentive, kind and caring manner. You make dental check ups a pleasure!
Bryan M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:34 AM
I underwent surgery for major gum recession and the treatment I received at SM Bay Dental was first class in every respect. Dr. Sahar Shafi, a gifted periodontist, did an outstanding job in performing the soft tissue graft. This is the second time she has operated on me for this problem and in both cases I couldn't be happier with her professionalism, her skills, her friendly gentle attitude, and the outcome. In addition to that, Scott and the other front office employees at SM Bay Dental really went out of their way to help with my insurance questions/problems. I mean he literally spent hours making sure I got the proper coverage from my insurance carrier. All in all, it was as good as an a...  more>>
Archie H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:26 AM
I bought a home in Florida in 2008 but frequently come to L.A on business. I have not even looked for a dentist in Florida because there is no office better than Dr Lent's. Modern, state of the art, well run and a staff of
skilled technicians. The best.
When I know I'll be in town my itinerary includes my friend and Dentist Dr. Lent. How's that for loyalty?
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Erica A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:20 AM
Another pleasant teeth cleaning with Dr Lent, Kelley did the cleaning. Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing, this office is top notch! Highly recommend.
Brittney J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:29 AM
My first impression was really great. They offered a tour and introductions. Everyone was quite friendly and they didn't seem to push an agenda regarding services (at least not too much). I met with Tricia Feist and she seemed knowledgeable about my questions and took time to speak with me about the health my teeth and mouth. I am very particular about the dentist I see and the level of experience and expertise in the office, so I am planning to continue my visits here with the hopes that they will meet and exceed my expectations! Thank you!
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:08 AM
The young woman who cleaned by teeth was very
caring, professional, and extremely gracious.
I was very pleased. She also gave me tips on cleaning
my teeth at home, suggestions that I'm already using.
Adlai M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:27 AM
is it weird that I actually look forward to coming to the dentist at Santa Monica Bay Dental. Service is fantastic. They do everything right and go out of their way to make you comfortable.
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:02 AM
EVERY TIME I HAVE GONE TO DR. LENT'S
OFFICE EVERYONE IS VERY PLEASANT
AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL, ESPECIALLY
WHEN SETTING UP APPOINTMENTS AND
THEY REALLY TRY TO WORK WITH ME.
THE STAFF AS WELL AS THE DR.'S ARE
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING.
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:34 AM
My dental appointments with Dr. Roger Lent are always a wonderful experience. He is such a fine person, as well as a great dentist. I look forward to my appointments with him and also look forward to seeing Scott and the great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.