Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

1 person is looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ausra S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 05:41 AM
I have never waited more than 5 minutes in this office. I've been a patient here for 32 years. Everyone is very cordial and attentive. Dr. Lent has been a sensational dentist; he is extremely savvy to all of the newest and best techniques, he has a great bedside manner, he is ultra efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. The dental hygienist is also thorough, painless and very skilled. I suppose this is why I've been a patient here so long. Thus office gets the highest rating possible. 6 stars.
Roxana J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:10 AM
Holidaying in CA , a visit to a dental clinic was certainly not on the to-do list. A growing tooth pain keeping me awake at night made it actual.

I found the Santa Monica Bay Dental by searching the internet, trying to assess the various options.

Everything went smooth from the first call. I got an appointment and later Scott was very helpful and accommodating in finding an earlier time as the pains were getting worse.

The offices are bright and welcoming just as they look on the webpage, the equipment is new and the consultation rooms are bright and clean. Dr Edwards was friendly, informative and very thorough during the consultation. I had a tooth infection and the solution was a root c
...  more>>
Ted S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 07:54 AM
Kelly (the new hygienist) is fantastic - good technique and approach. Provided some useful flossing tips. Very efficient and thorough.

Ted
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Maryjo B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:50 AM
My dental office is like a second family! I have know every one for years. I love the coastal interior design and everyone is so friendly. The assistants and hygienists are top rate. All the current services in dentistry are offered and Dr. Lent is a master at cosmetic, crowns, fillings and also gives a thorough mouth cancer screening at every teeth cleaning!!!
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 04:17 AM
It may have taken a while, okay years, but I no longer get all tense when I have to go to the dentist. I actually like going to this dental office. They are always Kind. Let's face it we have to go to the dentist, we can't put it off, so why not make it a truly pleasant experience.
Thanks to everyone at Santa Monica Bay Dental. I really appreciate all that you do.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:36 AM
Excellent in every way....location, rooms, people, service.
Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dental practice.
Jordan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 06:07 AM
Thorough cleaning. Best tools, including ultra-sound. Good music. Squeaky clean rooms. Pleasant, welcoming, friendly staff.
Douglas G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:11 AM
The whole experience was very good.

Making appointment, visit, pre procedure, post procedure and then follow up.

I can't say enough.
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:24 AM
I can not stress enough just how Impressed I was with
Dr. Shafi and her professional way of addressing the
procedure she recommended..in Detail...and with such
a Personal Touch...I believe I am in more than "Good
Hands" come next Thursday at 3:30PM....She put me at
ease and I am so glad for that! Thank you, Sincerely, Don Shelton........
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.