Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

1 person is looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gaylord L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 06:36 AM
SEE ABOVE.
Andrea G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 01:35 AM
They asked many questions and made my 9 year old daughter very comfortable. The team was also very patient with her.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:39 AM
First impressions of the office were spectacular! What a nice, calming environment, especially for someone who hasn't visited a dentist in years. The entire front desk staff were so helpful and took the time with me as a new patient. Mackenzie was my hygienist and she was INCREDIBLE! She was able to keep my calm and yet perform a fantastic cleaning! Dr. Roger Lent was my dentist and I have not ever had a doctor so thorough! I will definitely be a returning patient!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 03:50 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Thanks.
Cathy R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:07 AM
So great to have excellent dental care by friendly people! I like the young front desk people, too!
It's a pleasure to be in your state of the art office!
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 05:21 AM
As always, the entire staff is courteous, on time, and extremely professional. I always have a 7:00 appointment and they are there and ready to go. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:26 AM
kind, caring,painless high-quality treatment and dental profressionals....highly recommend !
Ryan S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:58 AM
State of the art dental office. Staff is always friendly and professional. I've been coming here for 35 years.
Nicki H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 07:22 AM
Staff and dentists very efficient and provide information and direction to achieve good dental health
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.