Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

2 people are looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:57 AM
Life and children made me realize that I hadn't had a checkup in over a year and a half! I came in and I was well taken care of and proper concern was shown. I'll be back! Very professional and cutting edge technology.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:13 AM
This is a highly professional practice with excellent hygienists, dentists and support staff. Regardless of the hygienist I see, the results and process are always highly professional and excellent. The dental work is always of the highest quality. Few people like have to go to the dentist, but SM Bay Dental makes it worthwhile and "glad you did." Five stars plus!
Ted S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:12 AM
From the moment you enter the office you are greeted by real people who are engaged and fun to talk to. They kindly offer you beverages and make your wait pleasurable. Great books and magazines as well. Once you are in the chair the care and attention is evident with constructive feedback regarding how well you are doing with you part of the deal - home dental oral hygiene. I actually look forward to the "report card". The visit always ends with one the dentists giving you the once over and an overall assessment of where things are at.
Appointments / billings / insurance are hassle free - surrounded with tech vs paper.
Finally always good to see Manny running the show at the desk.
Been going
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shona M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:22 AM
It was my first time at Santa Monica Bay Dental. From calling to make my appointment to getting my cavities filled, their service was top notch. The offices are beautiful, relaxing and welcoming. The staff were so kind and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 05:06 AM
Great as always!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 06:54 AM
This dentist's office is efficient, friendly, professional and thorough. What more could you possibly ask for?
Erica A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:49 AM
First time patient and I will be back - office is beautiful, staff is friendly and Dr. Lent is great!
Marcia B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:32 AM
Gosh, imagine being happy to get my teeth cleaned. My hygenist Mackenzie was the best. Made the whole experience totally bearable. And my teeth look beautiful again. Thank you!
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 00:13 AM
Ann Furnas
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.