Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosa Negra Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
226 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami, FL 33127

3432 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 558-5876

https://rosanegratattoo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

3 people are looking at this business

About

Watercolor Tattoos, Blackwork Tattoos, new traditional , traditional, black work and black and grey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
226 reviews
5191
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freddy Noa review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Freddy Noa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:26 AM
Andres and John are two of the best artist in all of Miami. Andres has a great story and amazing water color. John does some spectacular traditional tattoos. I'd trust either one of them for a piece.
Katia Bon review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Katia Bon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:24 AM
Milo Ulloa review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Milo Ulloa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:45 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Byn Bta review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Byn Bta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Ángela Avendaño review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Ángela Avendaño on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:06 AM
Joshua Schriftman review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Joshua Schriftman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 10:20 AM
Andres did my tattoo and I love it. We went back and forth a few times on the design. Andres was patient, creative, and skilled. The process and the final product were incredible.
Jannie Drayton-Grimes review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Jannie Drayton-Grimes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:34 AM
Jhon is a amazing artist The Creation that I asked for he but to life for me a dedication to my mom the environment was very clean peaceful Pleasant.. I thank you so very much.. I will be coming back...
Ivan Hunt review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Ivan Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:41 AM
John knows what he is doing and I found my tattoo artist for years to come.
Emmanuel Barajas review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Emmanuel Barajas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 06:30 AM
Awesome set of artists that make the place feel like home. Great ambience and really good art. Shout out to Andres Guevara and the rest of the artists throwing it down for the Latin culture in Miami.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.