Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosa Negra Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
226 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami, FL 33127

3432 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 558-5876

https://rosanegratattoo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

3 people are looking at this business

About

Watercolor Tattoos, Blackwork Tattoos, new traditional , traditional, black work and black and grey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
226 reviews
5191
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Clara review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Ana Clara on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 13:29 PM
Impecable!
Jean-francois Els Steux Coussement review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Jean-francois Els Steux Coussement on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:35 AM
�������������������
Alex Steeno review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Alex Steeno on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:43 AM
I had an amazing experience at Rosa Negra. Initially, I reached out via email because I had a tattoo that needed to be fixed and also had a concept I wanted to get done. The response was quick and highly professional. Both Sebastian and Andres were extremely helpful to me through the entire process from ideation to actual execution. Andres is an incredibly talented artist who brought my visions to life. Whenever I need additional work done, I'll be flying to Miami for it no matter where I live in the world.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Fabio Kern review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Fabio Kern on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:12 AM
Excelent studio!! My custom tattoo came out just the way I pictured it. The guys are all super friendly and the shop is very clean and organized. I definitely recommend them to anybody who’s looking to get their ink done in Miami. 5 stars to Rosa Negra!!
Johnathan Martinez review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Johnathan Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Ashley Nicole review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:39 AM
Kendra Kilroy review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Kendra Kilroy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:51 AM
Insanely talented!!! I’ll never go to anyone else for our tattoos anymore �
Rayn Garden review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Rayn Garden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 05:56 AM
Got an amazing tattoo by Andres two years ago and it is still my favorite and most complimented tattoo. Definitely go see him for beautiful watercolor pieces!
Michael Averett review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Michael Averett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.