Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosa Negra Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
226 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami, FL 33127

3432 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 558-5876

https://rosanegratattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

5 people are looking at this business

About

Watercolor Tattoos, Blackwork Tattoos, new traditional , traditional, black work and black and grey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
226 reviews
5191
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tristan Boehme review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Tristan Boehme on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 07:07 AM
Justin Gibson review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Justin Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:54 AM
this place is great!! I got one done here when I first moved to Miami....2 years later, Andres and Sebastian have added 5 more!! they treat you like family!
Carlitos Pulido review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Carlitos Pulido on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 05:00 AM
Son super profesionales en su trabajo ademas del ambiente q te hacen sentir como q el tiempo pasa y no te das cuenta y ya han terminado su arte en tu piel .. muy buena mano para tatuar rápido y excelente precisión en los trazos y colores ..👍💪💪recomendado 100 % Y espero seguir pronto con otros trabajos!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Holly Holcomb Talley review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Holly Holcomb Talley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:23 AM
I flew in from Dallas to get a piece done by Andres - everyone in the shop was friendly, professional and accommodating. My piece is everything I wanted and more! Andres does amazingly beautiful work I am so glad I made the trip to see him. Thank you Sebastian for working me into Andres schedule - I can’t wait to schedule my next piece with Andres!! Thank you again for my beautiful piece, I truly love it! (I’ll post a picture once it’s all healed up!)
Daniel Alejandro Salamanca review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Daniel Alejandro Salamanca on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 11:28 AM
the design of the store is great, they are all very friendly and professional, perfect place for your first tattoo or the best for the last
Anaid Peña Suarez review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Anaid Peña Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:13 AM
Love this place
Eliayne Cruz review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Eliayne Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 13:19 PM
My first experience having a tattoo and it was Wow!!!! Professionalism, great ethical skills, and super talented artists!!! Thank you guys!😍
Danny Alva review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Danny Alva on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 14:09 PM
The best experience with the nicest artists in town
Kenna Mcknight review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Kenna Mcknight on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 07:12 AM
I’m from Denver, just visiting Miami. A group of friends decided to get tattoos and we stumbled upon this shop and it was the best decision we could have made. Everyone was very welcoming and nice and the art was perfect. 10/10 would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.