Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosa Negra Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami, FL 33127

3432 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 558-5876

https://rosanegratattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
About

Watercolor Tattoos, Blackwork Tattoos, new traditional , traditional, black work and black and grey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5189
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Shangrila review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Patricia Shangrila on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:19 AM
Hola! Mi primer y segundo tattoo lo hice en Rosa Negra con Andrés y fue genial! Me transmitió mucha tranquilidad y el resultado fue inmejorable! Estoy feliz con mis nuevos tatuajes y muy agradecida por la profesionalidad y el resultado 👍🏻 Hello! I did my first and second tattoo in Rosa Negra with Andrés and it was great! He gave me a lot of peace of mind and the result was unbeatable! I am happy with my new tattoos and very grateful for the professionalism and the result 👍🏻
Kyra Bodnar-McBride review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Kyra Bodnar-McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:26 AM
My husband and I were visiting from Alaska and wanted matching tattoos as a souvenir. We did a lot of research and stumbled upon Rosa Negra Tattoo. The responses are incredibly fast, and our tattoo artist Mikey was SO professional. He’s clearly talented and amazing at what he does. He made a lot of accommodations for us since we were on a tight schedule. The shop is clean and there’s lots to look at. The free parking behind the building is convenient. If we lived in Miami, we would definitely come back again and again! A 10/10 experience 💖
Zaiidaa Cassas review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Zaiidaa Cassas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:29 AM
Great work💯👍👍🙏💯💯💯💯🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jose Blanco review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Jose Blanco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:55 AM
Ando helped an idea of mine come to life. He was willing able to bring the artistic opinion and ability to the table to ensure I was satisfied. Other tattoo shops have treated me as a walk-in trying to pressure a same day tattoo but Rosa Negra Tattoo really gave me their undivided attention throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with the end result.
Clara M. Janer review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Clara M. Janer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:14 AM
Love my tattoo!! Very friendly atmosphere. Great work.... just wish they weren’t so far away!!!
Suky Bautista review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Suky Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 14:55 PM
They are the best!!!! So happy with my watercolor tattoo by andres💙 god bless your hands🙌🏽
Robert Alpizar review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Robert Alpizar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:08 AM
Awesome Experience. Friendly + Talented Staff... definitely coming back to get more work done. Thanks Andres! 🤘🏻⚡️
Niki Olivia review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Niki Olivia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:16 AM
I first met Andres at Ink and Iron in California and have been coming to see him ever since. For four years, I've flown from Vegas to Miami to get work done by him because I know that his work isn't something that just anybody can do. He's an artist, has an eye for detail, and takes a lot of pride in his work. If you live in Florida and you don't get work done by him, you're not taking advantage of your resources. He is the best I've ever worked with. Go get you one.
Cecilia PuiYing Kawiorski review for Rosa Negra Tattoo
Cecilia PuiYing Kawiorski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 03:47 AM
Amazing experience and friendly artists. It’s the vibe and culture that a tattoo shop should have. Definitely going back and referring my friends to go there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.