Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4482) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 01:08 AM
Happy Holidays everyone! With all the thanksgiving craziness yesterday you deserve a break so come on in to Rockies and let us cook and clean for you, it’s your day off! Tonight we have our fried chicken special, our “Flintstone” style Bbq beef ribs, our Friday night fish, or Spaghetti with meatballs. Can’t wait to see you!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Happy Thanksgiving!! Come in today for a feast!! Dinner starts at 11:00am See you soon!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:47 AM
We are open today!! Serving our famous Turkey and swiss omelets NOW!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 13:25 PM
Just wanted to remind you everyone that we will be open from 6:30 am to 4 pm tomorrow, so let us do the cooking! This Saturday night, our BBQ beef ribs will be back, so get them while they're hot!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:11 PM
Come see us for some Homemade Spaghetti and Meatballs! Kids eat free all night (:
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:38 AM
Let us do the cooking this morning and come try one of our delicious breakfast specials. *Eggs Benedict *Italian Country Scramble *Apple Fritter French toast
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:33 AM
This weekend come ant try our spicy supreme omelet, loaded with sauteed veggies and your choice of meat. Also try a crowd favorite, Eggs Benedict!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 10:39 AM
Join us today for a delicious triple cheese chicken chipotle sandwich served with fries for only $8
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:31 AM
Here at Rockies Diner we have kidnapped a Hawaiian chef and tonight he will be making an authentic Samoan sweet chicken served with a nice macaroni salad. Get it while it lasts!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.