Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Rockies Diner

4.2
Get directions

About this business

Ask about our daily specials! 

Location details

3900 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID, 83705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.21,191 reviews
5
572
4
250
3
103
2
50
1
46
170 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Join us today for a delicious triple cheese chicken chipotle sandwich served with fries for only $8 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Here at Rockies Diner we have kidnapped a Hawaiian chef and tonight he will be making an authentic Samoan sweet chicken served with a nice macaroni salad. Get it while it lasts! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Good Morning, we are open! We would like to invite all veterans in for free coffee and pie all day long. We will also have awesome specials all day long always the best prices in town. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Hope everyone is having a great day. Today and tomorrow we will be serving out free pie and free cookies along with coffee for all our veterans, just a way to say thank you for your sacrifice. 

Rockies Diner's profile image
Rockies Diner 
4 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

This weekend we will be serving a delicious Cinnamon Waffle as well as the Ultimate Spinach and Veggie scramble. We hope to see you soon! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

This morning we are serving the Spinach Feta Omelet as well as the Eggs Benedict! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

We hope everyone has a happy and safe Halloween! this weekend we will be serving🤓 a delicious Spinach omelet as well as the crowd favorite, Eggs Benedict 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Come get your pumpkin fix with us!!! Wear your Halloween costume and get 1/2 off your entree for adults and FREE kids meal for kids in costumes! 

Frequently asked questions about Rockies Diner

How is Rockies Diner rated?

Rockies Diner has a 4.2 star rating with 1,191 reviews. 

When is Rockies Diner open?

Rockies Diner is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.