Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4307) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:59 AM
Good Morning, we are open! We would like to invite all veterans in for free coffee and pie all day long. We will also have awesome specials all day long always the best prices in town.
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:44 AM
Hope everyone is having a great day. Today and tomorrow we will be serving out free pie and free cookies along with coffee for all our veterans, just a way to say thank you for your sacrifice.
Rockies Diner review for Rockies Diner
Rockies Diner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:18 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:41 AM
This weekend we will be serving a delicious Cinnamon Waffle as well as the Ultimate Spinach and Veggie scramble. We hope to see you soon!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:24 AM
This morning we are serving the Spinach Feta Omelet as well as the Eggs Benedict!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 11:54 AM
We hope everyone has a happy and safe Halloween! this weekend we will be serving🤓 a delicious Spinach omelet as well as the crowd favorite, Eggs Benedict
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 10:15 AM
Come get your pumpkin fix with us!!! Wear your Halloween costume and get 1/2 off your entree for adults and FREE kids meal for kids in costumes!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 09:27 AM
Good morning!!! Today we are serving a pumpkin waffle with eggs and bacon. We also have the Italian sausage scramble topped with gravy and served with toast ! ***Don't forget to wear you Halloween costume***
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:31 AM
today for lunch we are serving the 3pc fried chicken basket with fries for $8
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.