Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4481) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 12:53 PM
Join us for some delicious specials and a fun and festive atmosphere!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 08:30 AM
Today we are serving a delicious beef taco salad!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 14:41 PM
Join us today for a grilled cheese and pastrami sandwich with a nice bowl of hot soup for only $7.50
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:43 AM
Good Morning!!!! This morning we are serving a delicious German Sausage scramble. *From today until Xmas eve we will be giving away free dessert to everyone wearing a Christmas sweater and a free entree for the extra creative ones!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:34 AM
Starting January 1, 2020 we will be adjusting our hours to Monday through Thursday 6:30am to 3:00 pm Friday through Sunday will remain the same. In this time we will be working to do some remodeling and giving Rockies some love to continue to provide the best service and environment we can. We will remain open and excited to see what the new year brings us! We appreciate all the support and love you continue to give us here at Rockies! Happy holidays and cheers to the new year!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Come in tonight and try our authentic Orange chicken dinner!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 16:18 PM
Join us today for our delicious Apple Fitter French Toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:23 AM
Join us tonight for a delicious monster size BBQ Beef ribs with a baked potato and a salad!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 10:09 AM
Tired of cooking? Come have dinner with us tonight and try our colossal size BBQ BEEF RIBS, here for a limited time so get them before they're all gone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.