Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States

3900 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705 United States

(208) 577-6353

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frockies-diner-188884235978%2F%3F__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frockies-diner-188884235978%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1647) · Restaurants

7530 W State St

(208) 853-3323
4.6
(3830) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:38 AM
Rockies Diner review for Rockies Diner
Rockies Diner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:53 AM
Rockies is proud to be helping anyway we can with this event. We will be open until 9:00 pm to accommodate. Please join us Tuesday, March 24th t help a great cause.
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:31 AM
Lent is here and to celebrate we are offering our 100% vegan hamburger for only $7 from now until Easter!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 15:41 PM
We are excited to announce that we are serving all you can eat waffles for 3.99
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:43 AM
This morning we are serving 3 different specials. *Apple Fritter French Toast *Chorizo Scramble *Bratwurst Scramble
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 07:07 AM
Try our ham steak scramble with mozzarella cheese, served with potatoes and toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 03:12 AM
Come in tonight and try our BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner Special for only $8,50!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:51 AM
Have you been craving a delicious breakfast but don't want the hassle of cooking it and cleaning? Come to Rockies Diner and try a classic breakfast like bacon and eggs or something wild like the Rockies omelet filled with our homemade chili.
Rockies Diner review for Rockies Diner
Rockies Diner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:44 AM
🍀🍀🍀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.