Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4480) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 07:18 AM
Join us today and try our delicious German Sausage Scramble or the sweet Apple Fritter French Toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Come try our homemade Rice Pudding, just like mama used to make!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 08:09 AM
Join us this morning for a delicious Italian Sausage scramble! We would also like to remind you that we are open from 6:30am to 3pm Monday to Thursday and 6:30am to 10pm Friday to Sunday!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 08:10 AM
Join us this snowy morning for a delicious German Sausage scramble,guarantee to warm you up!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:01 AM
This morning we are serving the delicious German Sausage Scramble topped with our home made country gravy and toast for only $8.50
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:47 AM
Happy New Years everyone! We are open and ready to cure your that late night hangover! See you soon.
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:45 AM
Hey Rockies fans, we would like to remind you that we will be open New Years!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:26 AM
Join us today for a delicious Italian sausage scramble as well as a Cinnamon swirl french toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:52 AM
Come have breakfast with us today and enjoy some delicious cinnamon swirl french toast!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.