Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4480) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:03 AM
Join us today and try our delicious Jalapeno Mozzarella Chicken sandwich, perfect to warm you up on this snowy day!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 04:42 AM
Today we will be serving a hardy porkchop sandwich with a nice bowl of cream of potato soup to beat the wild!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:09 AM
Good morning fans of food and footballl!!! Today we will be closing at 4pm for the super bowl but before that we will be serving all your favorite Rockies Diner items, so come and enjoy some delicious food with us.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:43 AM
Come try our pork chop sandwich with a homemade radish sauce!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 08:52 AM
This morning we are serving a Chorizo Scramble with mozzarella, Country potatoes and toast! We also have the Crepes, always a crowd favorite, served with eggs and bacon or sausage!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:21 AM
Join us today for a delicious A1 Steak Burger with melted Swiss cheese and sauteed onions and as always unlimited fries!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 09:31 AM
This morning we are serving the Chorizo Omelet as well as the Spinach Mozzarella omelet, both with hashbrowns and toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Today we will be serving the Chicken Bacon Chipotle sandwich and dont forget to try our fresh cut Jojos!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 12:14 PM
Come get a hot breakfast at a fair price here with us at Rockies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.