Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Mayle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Perl review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Kathy Perl on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 07:58 AM
Dr. Mayle is a very capable and communicative doctor. I would recommend him without hesitation.
nancy review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
nancy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:52 AM
DR. Mayle has performed 2 hip replacements for me in the past 2 years and I would definitely recommend him for anyone considering this surgery. His care and presence and skill through all phases of the process is remarkable in a doctor and really helped me get my functioning body back.
sara review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
sara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 12:34 PM
Dr Mayle is excellent!!!!. He is very clear and personable. He has a bounce in his step and light in his eyes. You know you are in the best of hands with this level of confidence and warmth of presence.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Claudia Ropers review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Claudia Ropers on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:34 AM
I have only good things to report about my whole experience with Dr. Mayle.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 20:11 PM
Amazing, best orthopedic in the country! 3 Weeks after total knee replacement, and kneecap, walking, without difficulty, riding bicycle ( not long periods, 10 minutes)Pain, minimal, healing pain, use ice every 2 hours, then go about my activities. Dr. Mayle, is caring, he spends time explaining the operation, and what to expect, and he remembers who his patients are by name, you are not a number. His office staff very pleasant, and wait time was less then 5 minutes. He is the best!
Glenn mayer review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Glenn mayer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:22 AM
So far so good
Linda review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Linda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 19:00 PM
Dr. Mayle will take the time to educate you about your procedure. He is skillful, professional, and takes time to listen to your questions and concerns and give you thoughtful answers. I've recovered extremely well from my anterior hip replacement, my incision looks great, and my physical therapist is extremely pleased with my progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Mayle.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 21:03 PM
Very good experience using the anterior approach. One day in the hospital. Back to work in slightly less than two weeks (I am a primary care physician). Dr. Mayle is very accessible and uses tech very well (HealthLoop app)
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:58 PM
I can highly recommend Dr. Mayle following the total hip replacement I had recently. Starting with his excellent communication skills. He is an interested listener and thorough in his explanation of your situation and his plan of helping you with it. He is patient and calm. Surgically my hip replacement couldn't have gone smoother. He has instructions and information via print and through his Health Loop website for pre- and post-op surgery. Any questions or concerns are answered quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.