Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Robert E. Mayle, MD

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA, 94118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0141 reviews
5
138
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0
Select a rating
Marie Lazzari's profile image
Marie Lazzari 
3 months ago

He takes time and listens. 

Jan Turner's profile image
Jan Turner 
3 months ago

I was in bad shape before Dr Mayle, with a hip that created so much pain I couldn’t walk. He performed exquisite surgery, has a fabulous team of nurses and staff, and I know I am lucky to have found him. He is simply the BEST !! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

He is calm, thorough, knowledgeable and listens 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

I went to Dr. Mayle because of my former surgeon has opted out of Medicare. He was very patient and kind to me. He took time to listen to my problem and gave me options to take care of my groin pain. I will definitely go back to him when I need my left hip replacement. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

He is a warm caring surgeon. I felt great after a short time of my hip surgery. He really needs to be cloned to serve more patients. In short, he is amazing. I highly recommend him. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

I'm only one week out from surgery, but so totally pleased that Dr. Mayle was my surgeon! I was fortunate to hear about him from two friends that also had recent successful experiences. This took much of the apprehension out of the surgery knowing that I would be in highly skilled hands. The pre and post follow up from his office was also spectacular, they were very responsive. I appreciated how much focus they put on the prep in order to have a quicker, better healing experience. Highly recommend! 

Eric P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dr Mayle did a partial knee replacement for me in 2023. A previous Dr. recommended a full knee.Dr Mayle puts your needs first.His staff is incredibly professional . 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Mayle has earned my complete trust and confidence. He is very bright, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. He is dedicated and makes himself available any time it is needed. I would recommend him most highly to anyone with knee or hip issues that might necessitate a knee or hip replacement surgery. 

Karen Y.'s profile image
6 months ago

I am very thankful to have received care from Dr. Mayle and his team for my much needed hip replacement surgery. The nurses and therapists at Mission Bernal hospital could also not have been more professional and helpful. Less than a week away from surgery I feel I am already walking more upright , more normally,, with less pain. 

Frequently asked questions about Robert E. Mayle, MD

How is Robert E. Mayle, MD rated?

Robert E. Mayle, MD has a 5 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Robert E. Mayle, MD open?

Robert E. Mayle, MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.