Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Mayle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kpfau review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Kpfau on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 20:31 PM
Excellent and caring.
Chris Michaels review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Chris Michaels on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:08 AM
Dr. Mayle has been amazing to work with. He not only is a fantastic doctor who has helped me immensely get back and active but also has a great bed side manner that most physicians seem to be lacking these days. He takes the time to educate you and answer your questions with extreme professionalism. He is real. I would highly recommend me to any of my family and friends.
Brett review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Brett on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 13:28 PM
Dr. Mayle did an excellent job in replacing my left hip via an anterior approach. He is up to speed on the latest innovations/results, and was recommended to me as 1 of 3 top doctors in the SF Bay Area. The recommendation came from a surgical equipment salesman that specializes in joint replacement technology. Dr. Mayle has been very helpful both pre/post op in answering my many questions. Aside from his excellent professional demeanor, he is a very nice & personable guy. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Leona W review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Leona W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:37 AM
I've been especially impressed with Dr. Mayle's post-operative care. He communicated online every morning for first 2 weeks after surgery and he responded immediately if I had any question or concern.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:09 AM
I would recommend Dr. Mayle because he seems to be aware and willing to implement them of the latest developments in medical science. In my case, he was cautious enough to request an MRI prior to committing to do the surgery. He has a great bedside manner.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 20:08 PM
Dr. Mayle is kind, knowledgeable, communicative, experienced, and trustworthy. He is honest --- ask him a question and he will tell you the truth. He is a skilled surgeon --- I went to him because my friends were all pleased with their hip surgeries and now I am pleased with mine too. He cares about his patients, which includes telling you the truth even if you don't want to hear it. (Example: "Can't we do something other than a total hip replacement?" "No." And he was totally correct.)
Ellen Y. review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Ellen Y. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 16:53 PM
I found Dr. Mayle to be intelligent and compassionate prior to, during and after surgery for my partial knee replacement. He's progressive in his approach, which has made for a faster healing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.