Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Mayle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tom review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Tom on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 02:05 AM
I am most appreciative that Dr. Mayle listens & follows up. Your concerns are his concerns. As best I can tell,he does excellent work. My X-Rays look super.
Dennis L. Goebel review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Dennis L. Goebel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 10:51 AM
The amount of pre and post surgery information and communication was far beyond anything I have experienced. Dr Mayle and his team have shown to me, they truly care about the patient.
Rick K review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Rick K on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:27 AM
I interviewed surgeons all over the country and even one in Europe about my surgery. One back East told me to find the surgeon that I "fall in love with." As soon as Dr. Mayle came in the examining room I liked his caring and respectful manner. He won me over with his absolute honesty and never talking or even acting down to me. He's a great surgeon. I love him. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anthony Hernandez review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anthony Hernandez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 10:21 AM
Dr. Mayle Jr. was very informative on what my hip surgery would entail, I felt confident in him and his bedside manner His staff was friendly and always on top of things before and after my surgery. The presidio surgical center was the best surgical experience I've ever had in an overnight surgery, small, personal and attention to detail is like no other. Thank You.
Claribel Shumway review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Claribel Shumway on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:18 AM
Drt Mayle is a wonderful surgeon ..he was recommended to us by a great surgeon and as a doctor he was not only one of the beyt surgeons but a very kindly caring doctor,.
VALERIE Z review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
VALERIE Z on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 08:25 AM
EXCELLENT IN ALL AREAS! I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH ALL FOLLOW UP. STAFF WAS ALSO WONDERFUL. THANKS FOR SUCH PROFESSIONALISM. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL! ??
Greg Catt review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Greg Catt on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:55 AM
Dr. Mayle has been very diligent and straight forward throughout the process. I am very impressed that health care professionals outside his practice i.e. the hospital and PT staff have been extremely complimentary of Dr. Mayle's techniques and successes compared to other surgeons that they work with. Several have commented that they would personally use Dr. Mayle when needed.
Deborah Fitzpatrick review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Deborah Fitzpatrick on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 12:32 PM
Fantastic care and attention. All the nurses told me they would only use Dr Mayle
Pat D review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Pat D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:20 AM
Dr. Mayle gave me total knee replacements on both knees. Each was an outstanding experience. He and his team are efficient, professional and caring. I anticipate being more active than I've been in years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.