Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Mayle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Stone review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Sharon Stone on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/17/2017, 19:17 PM
I had both of my hips replaced by Dr. Mayle. As a high-risk patient, Dr. Mayle was thorough and very detail oriented to make sure the surgeries were successful. He provides daily check-ins pre and post surgery to establish easy and open communication. He responds to any questions or concerns immediately. His staff is also very helpful and competent. I would highly recommend Dr. Mayle for the entire experience. It combines exemplary skills with a top notch process.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 17:01 PM
If you are looking for a surgeon with excellent technical skills and a caring bedside manner, Dr Mayle is your doc.
Ruth Wu review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Ruth Wu on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 18:01 PM
My experience is very positive. I have had very little pain, only some discomfort. He keeps in touch every day and answers questions which is very comforting.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Brad Lum review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Brad Lum on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:28 AM
Dr. Mayle is a true professional, caring and informative. I recommended my friend to Dr. Mayle because I really trust his judgement when he discusses other options about the surgery. He did a wonderful surgery on my right inner knee replacement and it is really strong and healthy. I was going to do my left knee today, we postponed it due to the flea bites and redness at my ankle. He did not want an infection to set in, I trust his opinion, I'm really sorry to waste their time this morning.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 19:52 PM
Dr. Mayle is a great orthopedist--if you need hip or knee replacement, go to him!
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:14 AM
I felt very confident about my surgery with Dr. Mayle. Communication has been above and beyond. I have felt important and well cared for.
Jerome Bellach review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Jerome Bellach on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 15:47 PM
best experience I could have ever had he is awesome and his team is awesome his bedside manner is superb
Kevin review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Kevin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 15:24 PM
Dr. Maybe was "my second opinion" doctor once my first doc said I needed a hip replacement. I decided to have Dr. Mayle do my hip replacement because he seemed very experienced and confident with performing the anterior approach. He also came highly recommended from other doctors who had worked with him in the O.R. He has a great bedside manner and very positive attitude.
Alan review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Alan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 12:35 PM
Everything is going great so far
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.