Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Mayle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbra Paul-Elzer review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Barbra Paul-Elzer on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2021, 21:21 PM
I was moving without crutches or cane in 2 weeks. By 4 weeks I could almost forget I had surgery! Dr Mayle is talented, kind and I would definitely recommend to everyone
Dennis L review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Dennis L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 06:18 AM
No regrets at all. He performed anterior bilateral hip replacement five years ago and I have had zero issues with my hips. Follow his orders for therapy and you will do great. I was back to work within three weeks.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 20:55 PM
Liked Dr. Mayle a lot, but I still have pain in my groin 6 years after hip surgery
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Annette review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Annette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 14:52 PM
Dr Mayle is an excellent Dr. He’s knowledgeable and very professional. He is a very caring Dr and listens to you and does not rush through your appt. I have referred many friends to him because of his expertise. He’s the best. Totally worth the drive from the Central Valley.
David Terwilleger review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
David Terwilleger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 10:46 AM
I highly recommend Dr Mayle and his team. Very thorough and professional, but also fun. They know what they are doing. I had my left hip replaced two weeks ago and I am already walking fine without a cane. The prior pain is gone.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:22 PM
I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care that I have received from Dr. Mayle. Besides being a very good surgeon, he also makes me feel very comfortable discussing my health care options. His explanations are easy to understand and I don't feel rushed through my visits.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:31 AM
Dr. Mayle is both highly skilled and very caring. He is genuinely kind and puts you at ease. He is patient and takes the time to answer all questions. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Rita Wong review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
Rita Wong on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 21:11 PM
I cannot imagine having a better surgeon than Dr. Mayle to do my hip replacement. Under his care, I felt supported every step from presurgery to post surgery. He was responsive to all of my questions, even at night and on weekends! I'm walking 10 blocks (with crutches), with no pain, not even two weeks after surgery. His team, from office to hospital staff, has been kind, well organized, and responsive. Six stars for Dr. Mayle!
TKM review for Robert E. Mayle, MD
TKM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 14:19 PM
Dr. Mayle is fabulous. He not only is an extremely meticulous surgeon, he is also listens to his patients and treats them with respect, kindness and dignity.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.