Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
672 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

1165 S Columbia Rd Ste B, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
672 reviews
5567
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derek Janssen review for Riverside Dental
Derek Janssen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 09:50 AM
Friendly staff very happy with the work they performed was appreciated for the phone call after my crown checking to see if I was having any problems
Kathy Selden review for Riverside Dental
Kathy Selden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 09:02 AM
I have always had a great experience here. Dr Vesterso always explains what she is doing and her staff is great. Thank you!
Betsy Hale Horn review for Riverside Dental
Betsy Hale Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:27 AM
I love the thoroughness of Dr Vesterso when she examines you, and her staff is exemplary. I highly recommend Riverside Dental.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debra Hoversten review for Riverside Dental
Debra Hoversten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr. Vesterso is a gentle & efficient dentist with an upbeat personality. She lets you know what she is about to do in each step of having a crown, which helped me feel at ease. It's wonderful that they have a lab in their office to make the crown & put it on all within 2 hours! The staff is very friendly as well, & I appreciate all of the precautions they are taking to prevent the spread of the Covid-19 virus. I rate them a 5 out of 5!
Dawn Lyste review for Riverside Dental
Dawn Lyste on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 01:17 AM
Safe and healthy environment. They do a great job and very efficient!
Ellie Dehn review for Riverside Dental
Ellie Dehn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:58 AM
Riverside Dental has wonderful employees and the doctor Amanda is one of the greatest and nicest and helpful dentist I've ever been to.
Karen Klava review for Riverside Dental
Karen Klava on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:09 AM
friendly staff and dentist. always had good service
Mike Jennings review for Riverside Dental
Mike Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 00:02 AM
I had an appointment on May 1, the day the office reopened after being closed for COVID. The new procedures related to patient and staff safety were easy to comply with and did not delay the process. Dr. Vesterso and her staff are great!
Ariel Nicole Barta review for Riverside Dental
Ariel Nicole Barta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 09:18 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit the staff at Riverside Dental! Had a filling done on Wednesday last week and they were so calm and collected about everything even with the start of the current pandemic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.