Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
658 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1165 South Columbia Road, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
658 reviews
5554
  
427
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chad Sherod review for Riverside Dental
Chad Sherod on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 06:07 AM
Been going there for years. Best practice in the area!!!
Carl Wilkes review for Riverside Dental
Carl Wilkes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 04:43 AM
The staff are all very pleasant. I feel very comfortable that I am getting good care at Riverside. I have been a patient of Dr Vesterso's for about 7 yrs and I have always been very satisfied with the care I receive with her and her staff.
Diane LaValley review for Riverside Dental
Diane LaValley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 07:35 AM
I have been a patient for many years now and have always received the best care. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rebecca Winkler review for Riverside Dental
Rebecca Winkler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 02:53 AM
Pleasant, friendly staff , answers all questions asked, clean safe environment, on time wait was short, helps out anyway they can to make it easier for you
Verna Lindvall review for Riverside Dental
Verna Lindvall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 03:09 AM
friendly hygienist, thorough exam, concern for oral health.
Kristal Rylander review for Riverside Dental
Kristal Rylander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 02:58 AM
Staff and facility are one of the best around. Very friendly, kind and personable staff. I always look forward to my visits and know I am in the best care with them. Thanks Dr. Vesterso & Team!
Kim Larson review for Riverside Dental
Kim Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:30 AM
I have been going to Riverside for a few years have never had any issues everyone is always very kind
Kathy Rustebakke review for Riverside Dental
Kathy Rustebakke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:29 AM
very professional but also personable.
Alex Sander review for Riverside Dental
Alex Sander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 11:12 AM
Very patient focused dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.