Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
660 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1165 South Columbia Road, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
660 reviews
5555
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matthew Klassy review for Riverside Dental
Matthew Klassy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:35 AM
Very friendly and doing as their professional work.. Doing very well with children too
Aaron Braathen review for Riverside Dental
Aaron Braathen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 02:35 AM
Staff is always pleasant to work with. Been going to Amanda for over 12 years now. She does excellent work and puts her patients first!!
Linda Dahlquist St Onge review for Riverside Dental
Linda Dahlquist St Onge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 01:29 AM
I was recently at Riverside Dental for a cleaning and checkup. Dr. Vesterso and her staff was very friendly and made me feel relaxed and welcome. My teeth felt and looked great following my appointment. I would highly recommend Riverside Dental, PLLC.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dale Breidenbach review for Riverside Dental
Dale Breidenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 01:23 AM
Great place, all professionals, very friendly atmosphere! #1 with me!!!
John Nyberg review for Riverside Dental
John Nyberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 14:42 PM
Great job by everyone. Thanks keeping going. Stay safe. 👍
Sonia Spaeth review for Riverside Dental
Sonia Spaeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 14:42 PM
We so appreciated the care given and the willingness to schedule us both at the same time frame. Gentle and professional care! Thank you 😊
Richard B. Ferguson review for Riverside Dental
Richard B. Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 18:23 PM
Got me in on short notice.
Dan Austin review for Riverside Dental
Dan Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 03:07 AM
Reasonably priced , great service , and a pleasant experience .
Mary Carl review for Riverside Dental
Mary Carl on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 11:46 AM
Very friendly and efficient staff!! Not a fan of the Dentist but they made the experience worry free! Would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.