Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
658 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1165 South Columbia Road, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
658 reviews
5554
  
427
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joani Kilber review for Riverside Dental
Joani Kilber on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2020, 01:42 AM
Thank you to the friendly staff for making a routine cleaning and check up a positive experience in the midst of this pandemic! 😷
Dana Siewert review for Riverside Dental
Dana Siewert on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 11:03 AM
Professional staff. Recommend!
Pat Rieth review for Riverside Dental
Pat Rieth on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Prompt service. Friendly staff.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennie Quanrud review for Riverside Dental
Jennie Quanrud on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:37 AM
Everyone associated with Riverside is pleasant, efficient and professional.
Jena Pierce review for Riverside Dental
Jena Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 08:18 AM
Riverside Dental has incredible staff who really care about the patients. Dr. Vesterso is truly gentle and compassionate with her patients.
Mark Lommen review for Riverside Dental
Mark Lommen on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 02:26 AM
Promt very courteous and polite
Mary Jo Baden review for Riverside Dental
Mary Jo Baden on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 04:20 AM
Exceptional care especially for this pandemic! Staff are professional, friendly, and very kind. The hygienist was extremely gentle, explained everything and gave me choices. My teeth felt pearly white and almost like brand new (although I may be getting up in years.) Thank you!
Cathie Schultz review for Riverside Dental
Cathie Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 11:42 AM
They have a very friendly staff. I enjoyed everyone and had a great experience
Kristi Skyberg review for Riverside Dental
Kristi Skyberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 05:56 AM
Friendly and kind staff! Always makes my appt comfortable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.