Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
658 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1165 South Columbia Road, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
658 reviews
5554
  
427
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Davis-Houde review for Riverside Dental
Joan Davis-Houde on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 16:33 PM
Wonderful people, always feel very comfortable in their hands! Keep up the great customer service!!
Sandy Ovind review for Riverside Dental
Sandy Ovind on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 05:15 AM
Everything was fine! Partial fits good! Thanks!
LaVonne Kozojed review for Riverside Dental
LaVonne Kozojed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 07:03 AM
Excellent my cleaning my cleaning was great thank you for helping with appointment
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Linda Edgar review for Riverside Dental
Linda Edgar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 10:06 AM
Felt safe, due to the protocol. I liked my hygienist.
Brian Qvammen review for Riverside Dental
Brian Qvammen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 08:02 AM
Broke a tooth and was able to get in the same day! Great service and care!
Amanda Torok review for Riverside Dental
Amanda Torok on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:44 AM
Wonderful experience as always! Staff is friendly and they do an excellent job 😊 I actually enjoy my dental visits!!!!
Dallas Neumiller review for Riverside Dental
Dallas Neumiller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr vesterso is very gentle. staff is friendly and helpful. I shall return as needed.
Connie Anderson Bachmeier review for Riverside Dental
Connie Anderson Bachmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 14:31 PM
Always feel welcome by the staff. Greeted warmly. I trust them with my dental needs.
Sandy Garritson Krom review for Riverside Dental
Sandy Garritson Krom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:05 AM
Great, personable, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.