Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5131
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haifa George on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 11:58 AM
Tammy Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:05 PM
Really enjoyed the Southeastern Crab Festival here. It's a beautiful place.
Business Response:

Tammy - the Crab Festival was at our friend's - Sundance Farm across the street. Wanted to let you know so you could give her the nice review. The Crab Fest looked great. Have a fabulous week.

Tori Stewart Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gary Dunavant on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to a review the farm. We hope you come back again.

Linda Thomason on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:50 AM
Erica Price on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:59 PM
I was a bridesmaid in a wedding at RiverView this past weekend and the whole day went off without a hitch. The staff and Rachel were incredible at giving direction and coordinating without causing any stress. The venue- barn, house and grounds were breathtaking. Even on a hot June day the venue had a cross breeze through the barn. The staff made sure the wedding party was well taken care of through out the day, set up, at the house and even while taking pictures after the ceremony. I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience at RiverView! Would highly recommend to any bride!
Lauren McKee Kenny on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:10 AM
My daughter was married at RiverView this past weekend, and I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience it was. Incredible venue and gorgeous setting, but (more importantly) working with Rachel and her team was better than I ever could have imagined. Rachel is efficient while still being personable, she is organized while still being flexible, and they all bent over backwards to not only help me, but to anticipate anything that might make the guests' experience even better AND make sure the couple had the wedding of their dreams (which they did). Thank you so much, Rachel!
Leslie O'Neil Gasnow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:11 AM
From the first moment we stepped onto the property we felt it had a soul of its own and knew it would be the perfect venue. What we didn't know was how perfectly flawless the day would go and that was due to Rachel and her team. She is amazing! This is her calling, her gift. The day was hot and could have been an issue- but she made sure the bridal party, parents, guests all had water, fans, etc. She kept us on schedule while making sure everything else was running smoothly. We were able to enjoy and soak in the day with no stress or worries. Thank you River View for making this moment simply beautiful! — with Erica Price and 3 others.
Angela May Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 09:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.