Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5134
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Monnin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:28 AM
Our 2020 wedding planning was full of adventure. After our original venue canceled on us, we contacted Riverview. Rachel with Riverview was a lifesaver! With only 3 weeks left till our wedding date, she jumped in to help us. She worked with our vendors to get everything set up and off without a hitch. Everything turned out beautiful and perfect. We really appreciate her and the Riverview Team.
Matt Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2020, 16:19 PM
Beautiful place... gorgeous wedding
Lesley Britt on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:00 AM
Beautiful view of the lake! Lovely hall with chandeliers that are perfect for greenery touches! - LB Floral
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Melissa Winegar on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 01:02 AM
Variety of items are available.
Timothy Belcher on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 04:25 AM
Great location for event planning!!
Kelly Ann Shipe on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 03:50 AM
Beautiful venue with so much to offer. Comfortable and friendly at the same time very elegant. Great for any occasion.
Kristi Kelly Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 08:08 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude to Rachel and the staff at RiverView Family Farm for helping to create a truly magical day for us. From our first meeting with Rachel, the many in between, and our wedding day she was professional, patient, efficient, and made us feel at ease that our wedding day would be perfect. Rachel and her staff go above and beyond to make sure the day runs smoothly and the bride/groom and family are taken care. The farm has a peaceful atmosphere and breathtaking views that made the perfect setting for the wedding of our dreams. Rachel and her staff are a huge part in making our wedding day such a success. Thank you all for your kindness, hard work, and hospitality. Everything was wonderful and we could not have chosen a better venue nor better people to work with for our wedding.
Donna Standridge Bolton on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:47 AM
It was perfect in every way! Rachel you are fantastic!
Suzanne Johnson Hudgins on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 04:50 AM
It provided the atmosphere and beauty for a storybook wedding. The barn absolutely came to life that night. The bride and groom and their parents were able to relax and enjoy one of the most important days of their lives! God certainly blessed this wedding and our time there!! We thank you for making sure the whole day went so smooth!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.