Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Hospitality|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5131
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Britt on Facebook

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:00 AM
Beautiful view of the lake! Lovely hall with chandeliers that are perfect for greenery touches! - LB Floral
Melissa Winegar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:02 AM
Variety of items are available.
Timothy Belcher on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:25 AM
Great location for event planning!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kelly Ann Shipe on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:50 AM
Beautiful venue with so much to offer. Comfortable and friendly at the same time very elegant. Great for any occasion.
Kristi Kelly Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:08 AM
Words cannot express our gratitude to Rachel and the staff at RiverView Family Farm for helping to create a truly magical day for us. From our first meeting with Rachel, the many in between, and our wedding day she was professional, patient, efficient, and made us feel at ease that our wedding day would be perfect. Rachel and her staff go above and beyond to make sure the day runs smoothly and the bride/groom and family are taken care. The farm has a peaceful atmosphere and breathtaking views that made the perfect setting for the wedding of our dreams. Rachel and her staff are a huge part in making our wedding day such a success. Thank you all for your kindness, hard work, and hospitality. Everything was wonderful and we could not have chosen a better venue nor better people to work with for our wedding.
Donna Standridge Bolton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:47 AM
It was perfect in every way! Rachel you are fantastic!
Suzanne Johnson Hudgins on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 04:50 AM
It provided the atmosphere and beauty for a storybook wedding. The barn absolutely came to life that night. The bride and groom and their parents were able to relax and enjoy one of the most important days of their lives! God certainly blessed this wedding and our time there!! We thank you for making sure the whole day went so smooth!
Morgan Grabill on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Five years ago we had the joy of being the first wedding at this beautiful facility. We enjoyed it at its raw stage of still building to what it is today. And I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. This property is not only breathe taking, but the family that owns it is what really makes them special. They bent over backwards for us on our big day. I am thankful for all they did for us all those years ago!
Lisa Jenkins Tuck on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 03:43 AM
This place is awesome and Rachel is the BOMB!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.