Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
153 reviews
|Hospitality|Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

(865) 603-9347

http://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Homewood Suites Raleigh
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

100 Macalyson Ct

(919) 467-4444

1 person is looking at this business

Texarkana Rv Park
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5000 US Highway 59 S

(903) 306-1364
Marsh Production Entertainment Agency
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

3921 Sunset Blvd

(952) 922-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Tower Show Productions
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

800 Roosevelt Rd # A109

(630) 469-4611
Le Petit Chateau
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

1568 Cobb Hill Rd

(406) 600-4161
Festive Party
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

33 S Commercial St

(603) 674-3134

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
153 reviews
5131
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Grabill on Facebook

20 days ago

08/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Five years ago we had the joy of being the first wedding at this beautiful facility. We enjoyed it at its raw stage of still building to what it is today. And I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. This property is not only breathe taking, but the family that owns it is what really makes them special. They bent over backwards for us on our big day. I am thankful for all they did for us all those years ago!
Felicia Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:36 AM
My family has bought meat from the Williams family for YEARS!! GOOD STUFF!!
Lisa Jenkins Tuck on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:43 AM
This place is awesome and Rachel is the BOMB!!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Pat W Jenkins on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 06:18 AM
Beautiful place for any occasion
Katie Hannah on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 02:18 AM
Blown away by this venue and it’s staff!! So professional, yet paid back and easy to work with!
Terac Clark Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:33 AM
It is beautiful here I would definitely recommend this venue. The staff is really good.
Kirk Forgety on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:05 AM
It is beautiful. We had a great time. It could not have been better.
Janet Corsaro on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 03:38 AM
Great day at the farm.... good venders in both foods and crafts.... spread out nicely and got some great finds!!!
Josette Whitehurst Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 06:06 AM
I attended a flea market at the farm. The location was beautiful, the vendor options were very good and the staff kind and helpful. They assisted me in finding handicapped parking (while they were walking in a light rain). Very enjoyable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm. We hope you’ll come back to the farm. “Follow” our Facebook page for notices of future events. Have a great weekend.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.