Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanie Kensy Amato on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 09:13 AM
Samantha Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 11:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review.

Jonna Pye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 12:52 PM
The girls and I love this farm and all the people who put it on. Super easy to park and heaps of family fun. We’ll continue to attend!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kim Bay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:54 AM
I brought my 2 yr old, (in 3 weeks),granddaughter to the Easter Egg hunt yesterday. It was fantastic & we will be back next year! It was clean, safe and fun! The setting is spectacular!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. We’re so happy you enjoyed the farm. Stay tuned to our Facebook page for other events. Happy Easter.

John Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 08:23 AM
We had so much fun. Lots of games for the kids. Great environment for the family. The property is absolutely beautiful. We plan on making this a yearly event. All the workers were all so friendly and helpful. Thanks
Business Response:

We love to see this. So glad you had fun at the farm. Have a great week. Come back again.

Allie Braddy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:56 AM
Beautiful farm and the Easter event was great!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Happy Easter!

Michelle Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:08 AM
This was our first time to the farm and it was absolutely beautiful! Such an enjoyable Easter event and a wonderfully organized egg hunt too. The owners and staff were so friendly. We will be returning to this gem of a farm by the lake. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We’re so glad you enjoyed your time at the farm. Watch our Facebook page for other events. Happy Easter.

Krystal Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:19 AM
Phoebe Moncrief on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:29 AM
Just got home from today's Easter event at the farm. What a beautiful setting and what friendly, fun folks! Everyone there was having a great time and there were plenty of kid activities, multiple food options and a variety of things for adults to enjoy too during this event. I was really impressed with the wedding barn as well. If you are looking for a rustic barn venue with a pastoral setting and amazing backdrop, this is the place. It's breathtaking. Can't wait to return.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. We’re so happy you enjoyed your time at the farm. Come back and see us. Happy Easter.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.