Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizzi Metzger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:02 AM
Rachel and her team were amazing to work with in organizing our wedding. We were married on the farm 10.13.18 and everything went off with out a hitch. Rachel worked to make sure every detail was timed and planned perfectly! The setting is stunning. We were fortunate enough to have the cows in the pasture directly behind the ceremony site, which I loved! It really added to the fun rustic feeling we wanted in our wedding. If you are looking for a beautiful and unique setting for your wedding, please check out RiverView!
Business Response:

Thank you Lizzi. It was a pleasure to work with you and your mom. Please stay in touch.

Katie Hewitt Cothren on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:32 AM
Absolutely beautiful location for a wedding.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your visit to the farm.

Donna Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 03:53 AM
Added a wedding there and it was such a beautiful location. Barn was cool with the world’s largest ceiling fan!🤣
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shawnna Mathieson Roll on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:22 AM
The wedding we attended yesterday was picture perfect 💗
Business Response:

Thanks you Shawnna. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm.

Kira Leigh Mauger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:59 AM
Meredith Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 14:13 PM
Wonderful event in the barn! The staff was SOOO accommodating going above and beyond on everything to ensure it was a wonderful event, the venue was spotless, and the atmosphere was perfect. Rachel had AMAZING recommendations for vendors. Our guests had a wonderful time too! Thank you Rachel!!!
Sally Chu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Emily Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Casey Moats on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.