Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Hospitality|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5131
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat W Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 06:18 AM
Beautiful place for any occasion
Terac Clark Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 05:35 AM
It is beautiful here I would definitely recommend this venue. The staff is really good.
Janet Corsaro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:38 AM
Great day at the farm.... good venders in both foods and crafts.... spread out nicely and got some great finds!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Josette Whitehurst Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:06 AM
I attended a flea market at the farm. The location was beautiful, the vendor options were very good and the staff kind and helpful. They assisted me in finding handicapped parking (while they were walking in a light rain). Very enjoyable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm. We hope you’ll come back to the farm. “Follow” our Facebook page for notices of future events. Have a great weekend.

Jamie Seal-Broussard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:36 AM
Beautiful location with lake views!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoyed your time at the farm. Happy Thanksgiving.

Chaz Shanton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:38 AM
gorgeous spot for an event
Candy Shanton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:42 AM
Beautiful place and beautiful view!!!
Lizzi Metzger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:02 AM
Rachel and her team were amazing to work with in organizing our wedding. We were married on the farm 10.13.18 and everything went off with out a hitch. Rachel worked to make sure every detail was timed and planned perfectly! The setting is stunning. We were fortunate enough to have the cows in the pasture directly behind the ceremony site, which I loved! It really added to the fun rustic feeling we wanted in our wedding. If you are looking for a beautiful and unique setting for your wedding, please check out RiverView!
Business Response:

Thank you Lizzi. It was a pleasure to work with you and your mom. Please stay in touch.

Katie Hewitt Cothren on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:32 AM
Absolutely beautiful location for a wedding.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your visit to the farm.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.