Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Grabill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Five years ago we had the joy of being the first wedding at this beautiful facility. We enjoyed it at its raw stage of still building to what it is today. And I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. This property is not only breathe taking, but the family that owns it is what really makes them special. They bent over backwards for us on our big day. I am thankful for all they did for us all those years ago!
Lisa Jenkins Tuck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:43 AM
This place is awesome and Rachel is the BOMB!!
Pat W Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 06:18 AM
Beautiful place for any occasion
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Terac Clark Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:35 AM
It is beautiful here I would definitely recommend this venue. The staff is really good.
Janet Corsaro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:38 AM
Great day at the farm.... good venders in both foods and crafts.... spread out nicely and got some great finds!!!
Josette Whitehurst Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:06 AM
I attended a flea market at the farm. The location was beautiful, the vendor options were very good and the staff kind and helpful. They assisted me in finding handicapped parking (while they were walking in a light rain). Very enjoyable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm. We hope you’ll come back to the farm. “Follow” our Facebook page for notices of future events. Have a great weekend.

Jamie Seal-Broussard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:36 AM
Beautiful location with lake views!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoyed your time at the farm. Happy Thanksgiving.

Chaz Shanton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:38 AM
gorgeous spot for an event
Candy Shanton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:42 AM
Beautiful place and beautiful view!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.