Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5131
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Lavin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 06:37 AM
I cannot say enough about Riverview Family Farm. Rachel was AMAZING. She made sure everything was perfect for our day. She really went above and beyond for us from making a timeline, set up, to helping us find a ride home at the end of the night since we are not very good planners!!! This was literally a dream wedding and I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Rachel and the RFF team!!
Theresa Ertwine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 10:13 AM
Breathtaking! Just went for an event, the Barn Sale. Can't explain how spectacular the Barn itself is with the string lights and chandeliers. It sit on an impressive farm on the water. I didn't want to leave!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and kind words. We love to see others enjoy their time at the farm. Please come back again. Have a wonderful week.

Janice Kite Mcmillan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 10:08 AM
The staff and the farm is fabulous this is our first event here and hoping to come back at the next event!
Business Response:

Thank you Janice. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm and we look forward to your next visit.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kimberly Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:52 AM
Casey Rae Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:58 AM
A 30 degree day full of rain didnt stop Rachel and her team from working their magic. Our wedding day was more than I could've ever hoped for. From the months prior of planning to the moment I walked down the isle Rachel was helpful, organized, inventive, and PREPARED for anything thrown her way. A beautiful venue, a beautiful team. Super thankful for RiverView Family Farm for making 10/28/17 a day my friends and family will never forget!
Business Response:

Casey- you had a beautiful reception. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this day. We were honored you chose to celebrate at the farm.

Stacy Verosko O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:33 AM
Britni Leon Riffle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:02 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this venue, we got married here in September and it was absolutely perfect, I don’t think my family is ever going to stop talking about how beautiful this venue is. On top of how pretty it is, Rachel and everyone that works there goes above and beyond To help you with everything and anything you need!
Cindy Rupard Cretsinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:23 AM
Jim Ogle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.