Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Gantt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:38 AM
Tammy Mezera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:47 AM
Pretty venue with a nice event barn. Went to a wedding here and was pleasantly surprised.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you at the farm.

Taylor Lavin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 06:37 AM
I cannot say enough about Riverview Family Farm. Rachel was AMAZING. She made sure everything was perfect for our day. She really went above and beyond for us from making a timeline, set up, to helping us find a ride home at the end of the night since we are not very good planners!!! This was literally a dream wedding and I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Rachel and the RFF team!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Theresa Ertwine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 10:13 AM
Breathtaking! Just went for an event, the Barn Sale. Can't explain how spectacular the Barn itself is with the string lights and chandeliers. It sit on an impressive farm on the water. I didn't want to leave!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and kind words. We love to see others enjoy their time at the farm. Please come back again. Have a wonderful week.

Janice Kite Mcmillan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 10:08 AM
The staff and the farm is fabulous this is our first event here and hoping to come back at the next event!
Business Response:

Thank you Janice. We’re glad you enjoyed your time at the farm and we look forward to your next visit.

Kimberly Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:52 AM
Casey Rae Woodruff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:58 AM
A 30 degree day full of rain didnt stop Rachel and her team from working their magic. Our wedding day was more than I could've ever hoped for. From the months prior of planning to the moment I walked down the isle Rachel was helpful, organized, inventive, and PREPARED for anything thrown her way. A beautiful venue, a beautiful team. Super thankful for RiverView Family Farm for making 10/28/17 a day my friends and family will never forget!
Business Response:

Casey- you had a beautiful reception. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this day. We were honored you chose to celebrate at the farm.

Stacy Verosko O'Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:33 AM
Britni Leon Riffle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:02 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this venue, we got married here in September and it was absolutely perfect, I don’t think my family is ever going to stop talking about how beautiful this venue is. On top of how pretty it is, Rachel and everyone that works there goes above and beyond To help you with everything and anything you need!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.