Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

7 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

5 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

2 people are looking at this business

Mustain Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

11201 N May Ave

(405) 751-0848

2 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shelby L. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/14/2011, 04:42 AM
    Awesome staff! Very comfortable environment!
    Business Response:

    All music to our ears. We try hard and it is nice to be recognized for our efforts. Dr C

    Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/13/2011, 05:05 AM
    I was welcomed warmly and given excellent care.
    Business Response:

    Our entire team says to give you a big THANK YOU! Dr C

    Gilberto C. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/06/2011, 21:01 PM
    great location, service and staff
    Business Response:

    From the entire team...THANK YOU! Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Jeremy G. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/05/2011, 19:49 PM
    Service at this office was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer anyone to the wonderful team at Advanced Dental Health Center of Greenhills
    Business Response:

    Jeremy, it takes two to dance (no pun intended :) It's easy being "excellent" when you have a wonderful patient like you my friend. Dr C

    Melissa D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/28/2011, 13:51 PM
    I have lived in Nashville for over 6 years and during that time I have visited several dentists’ offices. While I enjoyed the dentists I have seen in the past there was always something that was lacking for me in the experience of the visit. From the moment I called to schedule the appointment to the actual time I came in to be seen I couldn’t believe how friendly and considerate his staff is. They understand what it means to be a welcoming and calming environment. Dr. Cummings is a very caring doctor who took the time to discuss my concerns and get to know me. I am happy to recommend him to friends and family throughout Middle Tennessee.
    Business Response:

    Melissa, THANK YOU so much for those wonderful comments. We try hard and it's nice that patients notice our efforts. Maybe that is why patients come from 5 different states to see our team. Blessings! Dr C

    Stephanie S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/28/2011, 13:50 PM
    Great experience EVERY time I go to this office. Whether a cleaning or any work...you can't help but smile and feel amazing in this office. Fantastic staff, beautiful office, comfortable environment and a most enjoyable experience. I love going to the dentist!
    Business Response:

    Now WE can't help but smile! Hope you have a blessed day Stephanie. Dr C

    Jerrie W. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/23/2011, 16:50 PM
    BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER!!
    Business Response:

    I mean this when I say the ENTIRE team loves YOU Jerri! Dr C

    Pamela R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/22/2011, 01:16 AM
    Excellent work. Everything was smooth and calming.
    Business Response:

    Pam, It easy for everything to go smooth and for it to be calm when you have great patients like you. Hope you have a blessed day. Dr C

    Dionne D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/16/2011, 13:26 PM
    Everyone makes you feel like they have known you for years. They explain everything and make you want to get your teeth in top shape.
    Business Response:

    Dionne, Thank you so very much for your kind comments. We try to treat our patients like family. It is nice that you felt that way about your dental experience. Dr C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.