Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

2 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

4 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

2 people are looking at this business

Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/15/2011, 03:53 AM
    Every member of the office made my visit an easy and pleasant experience. From the first person I met at the front desk, to my hygienist and doctor, each individual was extremely kind and welcoming. While I've been to wonderful dentists in the past, I've never experienced such a thorough exam and received such detailed and helpful information about my dental care.
    Business Response:

    Catherine, Thank you so very much for those kinds words of affirmation. We work hard on being caring and it is nice to know people notice. I will share your comments with my team. Dr C

    Darryl W. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/10/2011, 20:29 PM
    Most caring and painless dentistry in my opinion.
    Business Response:

    Darryl, THAT is why we value your opinion. We try hard so thanks for the acknowledgement! Dr. C

    Kristen R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 20:58 PM
    Excellent staff and Dr. Cummings is a real pro. Highly recommend.
    Business Response:

    Kristen, Thank you so much for that wonderful compliment! Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    John S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    08/31/2011, 08:01 AM
    Superior if he goes diving, otherwise merely excellent.
    Business Response:

    Ken, You have my staff and I rolling laughing! You know I love scuba so that is a real tease. Thank you for the "excellent" rating...we are working on "superior"! Have a blessed day!

    Joshua M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    08/25/2011, 17:53 PM
    You all are awesome. We arrived 15 min early and Kim was ready to take us back. It was my 5 yr olds first visit to the dentist and he did great! Kim explained everything to him and showed him all the "fun" tools that she uses during a cleaning. He laughed and giggled and thought it was so "cool" that she used "tools" to clean his teeth. And of course the treasure box at the end of the appt was a big hit! THANK YOU!
    Business Response:

    Angela, Thank you for acknowledging my senior hygienist Kim. She has been with me for 15 years and she is a joy to work with because I get to see how good she handles both young and old. It also helps when you love what you do and in her case it shows. Joshua did great on his first visit! That means he will probably never grow up with a fear of going to the dentist. Positive first visits like that are so critical. Dr C

    Dean B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    08/24/2011, 14:04 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Cummings' office for 10 years. Prior to my first visit, I had intense anxiety over the dental care process. Now I actually look forward to visits because the team works hard to make me feel comfortable. What separates this office from any other is that the people working there really care about you, each other, and the quality of their work. In the wake of a visit, they are always happy to take my phone calls and field questions. I have learned a great deal about proper dental care from those folks and I'm grateful to them for their understanding and care. It's simply the best dentistry practice I have ever experienced. Thanks a million.
    Business Response:

    Dean, my staff and I want to thank you for those kind words. We enjoy seeing you and how you have grown out of your dental phobia. It is joy to read a review like yours because we know it is heart felt. Thank you again my friend! Dr C

    Gary T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    08/18/2011, 01:15 AM
    Excellent service, friendly staff and communications are excellent. Have been a patient for several years and am very satisfied.
    Business Response:

    Gary, you and your family are some of our favorites! Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. It sure makes us feel good to receive words of affirmation like yours. Dr. C

    Gregory B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    08/12/2011, 06:23 AM
    Great staff with high expertise.
    Business Response:

    Hey Greg, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We work hard for reviews like yours but it is still nice to be recognized. My staff and I attend continuing education regularly to keep up with the latest health information to better serve our patient base. My staff is my second family and I truly enjoy working with each of them.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.