Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

3 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

2 people are looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

2 people are looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Betsy B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/17/2011, 11:50 AM
    I highly recommend this dentist office. The people are wonderful and the office is very clean! Overall I had an awesome experience!
    Business Response:

    Evelyn, THANK YOU so much for those kind words. We truly try hard and its nice to be recognized for our efforts. We always welcome new patients like you so feel free to refer your family and friends to us. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Kyle S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 09:06 AM
    Dr. Cummings and his staff are the best you will find anywhere. No matter where I live I will always come back to Dr. Cummings for my dental needs.
    Business Response:

    Kyle, I speak for everyone here when I say we appreciate you! It's easy to be the best when I am working with the best! Happy Thanksgiving! Dr C

    Micah P. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/11/2011, 07:41 AM
    Wonderful experience, friendly staff, and technologically advanced.
    Business Response:

    Great! Wonderful! Always! Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Todd P. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/10/2011, 07:44 AM
    Great job. I appreciate Dr. Cummings straightforward communication. He is a professional I can trust to have my best interest in mind.
    Business Response:

    Todd, my team and I thank you so very much for those kind words. We decided years ago to treat everyone like they were family. It's just easier that way for everyone. I wished you and yours a blessed Thanksgiving and a very merry Christmas!

    Noah S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/07/2011, 10:43 AM
    Wonderful staff, office and overall experience. Always. Spot on service and beautiful smiling faces to give me a beautiful smile.
    Business Response:

    Noah, your comments keeps our smiles going! We love what we do and I am glad you noticed. Thank you! Dr C

    Nick R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/02/2011, 18:26 PM
    Thank you! I will refer you in the future.
    Business Response:

    Nick, my staff and I truly appreciate you. A referral of family or friends is the best compliment that any business can receive. Dr C

    Randi H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/02/2011, 02:55 AM
    For the first time I felt a dentist was being honest and not just drumming up more business for his own sake!
    Business Response:

    Randi, Thank you for those kind words. I am glad to got to see how we treat others here. It is nice to call you one of our patients now. Welcome! Dr C

    Esther A. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/31/2011, 11:37 AM
    No review. Everything was
    great.
    Dawn T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    10/19/2011, 14:35 PM
    I got a lot of unexpected bad news, but your team handled it so well with tons of information about my teeth and about my financial options.
    Business Response:

    Dawn, THANK YOU for the compliment. Yes, it is hard hearing and believe it or not it is hard to bare the bad news as well. We pray for grace in handling any bad news with all the respect our patients deserve. Look forward to seeing you soon. Blessings!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.