Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

4 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

2 people are looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

8 people are looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

5 people are looking at this business

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

3 people are looking at this business

Nathan A. Jones, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099

4 people are looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex N. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/17/2012, 04:18 AM
    I've had several fillings, a root canal, and a crown done with this dentist and overall I'm very satisfied. Everyone is friendly and doctor is good at explaining your options to you - don't be afraid to ask. He errors on the caution side and I'm more of a risk-taker, but once I knew my options and voiced my opinion, he supported me in my decisions. Loved that everything is computerized which is not only greener but gives you more options when you want your X-rays electronically transferred, etc.
    Business Response:

    Alex, Thank you so very much for complimenting my staff and I in this way. I wished I had more patients just like you...happy and thankful. Dr C

    Dean B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/17/2012, 04:05 AM
    I couldn't be more pleased with the service I receive at this particular office. Beyond all expectations and a must for anyone with fear of dental work.
    Business Response:

    Dean, It has been a real pleasure being of service to you for many years. It's really cool when patients become friends. Dr C

    Mike T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/10/2012, 05:47 AM
    All of the staff have been extremely professional while delivering excellent dental care in all visits for cleaning & dental care. Dr. Cummings was very sensitive towards providing first rate dental care while paying attention to details of procedures. I strongly recommend Advanced Dental Care in Green Hills.
    Business Response:

    Michael, LOVE IT! Bless you and your family for those kind words. Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Robert N. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/29/2012, 16:34 PM
    The staff is well aware of patients concerns and address all questions in a professional and friendly manner - my anxiety always ends up outside the door.
    Business Response:

    Robert, Thank you so very much for the compliment you have given the entire team because what we do here involves everyone. It is called customer service. We are so thankful for comments such as your my friend because it means we are doing a great job for our patients. Dr C

    Jatin P. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/28/2012, 01:09 AM
    She always does a terrific job
    Business Response:

    Jatin, that is exactly why Kim has been with me for over 16 years! I will make sure she knows about your comment. Dr C

    Lorrie T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/23/2012, 16:31 PM
    AWESOME DENTAL EXPERIENCE.
    Business Response:

    An awesome patient deserves an awesome dental office to care for them. Blessings! Dr. C

    Betsy D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/17/2012, 18:38 PM
    They did a great job! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!
    Business Response:

    We never grow tired of a wonderful review like yours. Thank You!! Dr. C

    Irwin G. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/15/2012, 15:38 PM
    Excellent place for dental care. A competent, knowledgeable and caring team will greet you at the door and perform excellent service throughout - from cleaning, to dental work, to explaining finances and making your next appointment.
    Business Response:

    Irwan, we have enjoyed caring for you for almost 20 years now. Where does time go?! Dr. C

    Mele B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/09/2012, 08:29 AM
    Dr. Cummings and his staff make going to the dentist a great experience!
    Business Response:

    Meld, welcome to our office! It was a pleasure meeting you. My staff and I look forward to taking great care of your beautiful smile for years to come. Dr. C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.