Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

1 person is looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenny H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/18/2012, 16:44 PM
    My first visit there and I was welcomed and everyone was willing to take their time to make my visit a comfortable one. Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Jenny, we all so appreciate that you noticed we try our best to treat our patients like family. We wish you the very best for 2012! Dr C

    David W. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/16/2012, 16:31 PM
    In these times of economic hardship, Dr, Cummings made the options clear. He presented my dental plan with facts and pictures that were clear and understandable. , left the decisions to me and was not pushy. I feel confident that I can control my schedule an do the needed work in an affordable manner.
    Business Response:

    We are so aware of the economy and the hardships it can cause our patients. Being creative and helpful with financial options is something that we are purposeful about so I am glad you notice. We look forward to helping you any way we can on your time table. See you soon! Dr C

    Jillian C. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/13/2012, 00:07 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Cummings for nearly six years and have never had anything less than an outstanding experience. From crowns, root canals, to basic cleanings, he and his team are personable, thorough, and very professional.
    Business Response:

    Jillian, you're the best! Thank you for those kind words of affirmation. You are easily one of our favorite patients. Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    David V. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/12/2012, 13:50 PM
    I am delighted with the entire staff, facility, and overall experience; thoroughly professional and joyful. The best dental experience I've ever had!
    Business Response:

    Thank you David! We employ the ole Golden Rule here at ADHC. Dr. C

    Paige G. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/07/2012, 17:59 PM
    Being new to Nashville I responded to the Groupon they offered and was blow away by the professional but friendly service and the lengths they went to explain exactly what was going on with some issues I am having. I'm 33 and just now understanding the problems I've had with my teeth - they are so open and explain everything. I'll return and highly recommend them.
    Business Response:

    Lisa, Your comments are what we live for. I am so thankful you are appreciative for quality dental health care. We want more patients just like you! I wish you the very best in 2012. Dr C

    Jendy A. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/05/2012, 09:58 AM
    Awesome staff with a sence of humor. I have not found a good dentist office since mine passed away in 2008. But now I have found my new denstis office home. Thank you so much
    Business Response:

    Excellant! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to providing you with great dental health care for years to come. Dr. C

    Tara L. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/29/2011, 10:06 AM
    I'm speechless. Everyone also treats me like family and I always receive superb service and care.
    Business Response:

    Tara, we LOVE your comment! Tell your friends because we want more patients just like you. Dr. C

    Judith T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/21/2011, 15:31 PM
    Judith Tucker
    Becca B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/16/2011, 09:16 AM
    Great!
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear it! Thank you and have a very Merry Christmas! Dr C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.